Manager × security

MOORE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP RSP holdings history

INVESCO S&P 500 EQUAL WEIGHT · CUSIP 46137V357 · CIK 1448574

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, MOORE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP reported 151.19K RSP (shares), valued at $32.17M, or 0.73% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.73%
Shares
151.19K
151,185
Reported value
$32.17M
USD

Shares increased 763.13%; reported value increased 856.89%, and weight changed +0.61 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.73%151,185SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2026
Q1 20260.12%17,516SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2026
Q4 20254.77%1,222,346SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q3 20250.14%35,788SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20250.23%62,523SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20250.44%76,580SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 12, 2025Amended
Q4 20240.02%4,912SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20241.12%215,125SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20240.00%1,272SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20235.94%1,563,222SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20235.94%1,563,222$246.68MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20240.00%1,272$208.96KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20241.12%215,125$38.54MShares increased 16812.34%; reported value increased 18344.23%, and weight changed +1.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20240.02%4,912$860.73KShares decreased 97.72%; reported value decreased 97.77%, and weight changed -1.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20250.44%76,580$13.27MShares increased 1459.04%; reported value increased 1441.24%, and weight changed +0.42 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 12, 2025
Q2 20250.23%62,523$11.36MShares decreased 18.36%; reported value decreased 14.35%, and weight changed -0.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20250.14%35,788$6.79MShares decreased 42.76%; reported value decreased 40.25%, and weight changed -0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20254.77%1,222,346$234.15MShares increased 3315.52%; reported value increased 3349.01%, and weight changed +4.63 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 20260.12%17,516$3.36MShares decreased 98.57%; reported value decreased 98.56%, and weight changed -4.65 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 20260.73%151,185$32.17MShares increased 763.13%; reported value increased 856.89%, and weight changed +0.61 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2026
MOORE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP · INVESCO S&P 500 EQUAL WEIGHT

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1448574","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"46137V357"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1448574","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.