Manager × security

GTS SECURITIES LLC XLP holdings history

SS CONSUMER STAPLES SEL SECT · CUSIP 81369Y308 · CIK 1452765

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, GTS SECURITIES LLC reported 311.93K XLP (shares), valued at $25.91M, or 0.55% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.55%
Shares
311.93K
311,932
Reported value
$25.91M
USD

A comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.55%311,932SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2026
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20250.73%276,215SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q3 20250.22%73,189SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20250.11%29,716SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 8, 2025
Q1 20251.15%325,472SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 20240.27%71,392SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 18, 2025
Q3 20240.23%137,973SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q2 20240.18%111,972SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20230.13%80,746SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 15, 2024
Q3 20230.42%296,325SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 15, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20230.42%296,325$20.39MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 15, 2023
Q4 20230.13%80,746$5.81MShares decreased 72.75%; reported value decreased 71.48%, and weight changed -0.29 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 15, 2024
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20240.18%111,972$8.57MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20240.23%137,973$11.45MShares increased 23.22%; reported value increased 33.56%, and weight changed +0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q4 20240.27%71,392$5.61MShares decreased 48.26%; reported value decreased 50.99%, and weight changed +0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 18, 2025
Q1 20251.15%325,472$26.58MShares increased 355.89%; reported value increased 373.64%, and weight changed +0.88 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20250.11%29,716$2.41MShares decreased 90.87%; reported value decreased 90.95%, and weight changed -1.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 8, 2025
Q3 20250.22%73,189$5.74MShares increased 146.29%; reported value increased 138.43%, and weight changed +0.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20250.73%276,215$21.46MShares increased 277.40%; reported value increased 274.01%, and weight changed +0.51 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20260.55%311,932$25.91MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2026
GTS SECURITIES LLC · SS CONSUMER STAPLES SEL SECT

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1452765","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"81369Y308"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1452765","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.