Manager × security

IMC-Chicago, LLC SLV holdings history

ISHARES SILVER TRUST · CUSIP 46428Q109 · CIK 1452861

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-12-31, IMC-Chicago, LLC reported 157.93K SLV (shares), valued at $10.17M, or 0.18% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-01-29.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.18%
Shares
157.93K
157,926
Reported value
$10.17M
USD

Shares decreased 88.98%; reported value decreased 83.25%, and weight changed -0.90 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20250.18%157,926SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 29, 2026
Q3 20251.08%1,433,264SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 4, 2025
Q2 20251.21%1,476,261SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 22, 2025
Q1 20252.67%2,221,419SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 14, 2025
Q4 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q2 20240.44%521,067SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 15, 2024
Q1 20240.18%230,391SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 12, 2024
Q4 20230.21%302,004SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 9, 2024
Q3 20230.58%443,302SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 12, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20230.58%443,302$9.02MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 12, 2023
Q4 20230.21%302,004$6.58MShares decreased 31.87%; reported value decreased 27.05%, and weight changed -0.37 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 9, 2024
Q1 20240.18%230,391$5.24MShares decreased 23.71%; reported value decreased 20.32%, and weight changed -0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 12, 2024
Q2 20240.44%521,067$13.84MShares increased 126.17%; reported value increased 164.14%, and weight changed +0.26 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 15, 2024
Q3 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20252.67%2,221,419$68.84MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 14, 2025
Q2 20251.21%1,476,261$48.44MShares decreased 33.54%; reported value decreased 29.64%, and weight changed -1.46 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 22, 2025
Q3 20251.08%1,433,264$60.73MShares decreased 2.91%; reported value increased 25.38%, and weight changed -0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 4, 2025
Q4 20250.18%157,926$10.17MShares decreased 88.98%; reported value decreased 83.25%, and weight changed -0.90 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 29, 2026
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
IMC-Chicago, LLC · ISHARES SILVER TRUST

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1452861","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"46428Q109"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1452861","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.