Manager × security

Alyeska Investment Group, L.P. EPAM holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

EPAM SYSTEMS INC · CUSIP 29414B104 · CIK 1453072

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Alyeska Investment Group, L.P. reported 21.09K EPAM (shares), valued at $1.67M, or 0.00% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.00%
Shares
21.09K
21,089
Reported value
$1.67M
USD

A comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.00%21,089SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2026
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20250.13%218,950SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q3 20250.30%644,988SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 17, 2025
Q2 20250.23%360,148SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20250.49%729,877SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 20240.03%30,000SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20240.58%569,697SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20240.46%420,626SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q1 20240.68%393,056SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2024
Q4 20231.55%777,133SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q3 20230.80%457,367SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20230.80%457,367$116.94MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2023
Q4 20231.55%777,133$231.07MShares increased 69.91%; reported value increased 97.59%, and weight changed +0.75 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 20240.68%393,056$108.55MShares decreased 49.42%; reported value decreased 53.03%, and weight changed -0.87 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2024
Q2 20240.46%420,626$79.12MShares increased 7.01%; reported value decreased 27.11%, and weight changed -0.22 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20240.58%569,697$113.39MShares increased 35.44%; reported value increased 43.30%, and weight changed +0.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20240.03%30,000$7.01MShares decreased 94.73%; reported value decreased 93.81%, and weight changed -0.55 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20250.49%729,877$123.23MShares increased 2332.92%; reported value increased 1656.80%, and weight changed +0.46 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20250.23%360,148$63.68MShares decreased 50.66%; reported value decreased 48.32%, and weight changed -0.26 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20250.30%644,988$97.26MShares increased 79.09%; reported value increased 52.73%, and weight changed +0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 17, 2025
Q4 20250.13%218,950$44.86MShares decreased 66.05%; reported value decreased 53.88%, and weight changed -0.17 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20260.00%21,089$1.67MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2026
Alyeska Investment Group, L.P. · EPAM SYSTEMS INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1453072","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"29414B104"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1453072","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.