Manager × security

Alyeska Investment Group, L.P. MSFT holdings history

Who else holds this security?

MICROSOFT CORP · CUSIP 594918104 · CIK 1453072

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Alyeska Investment Group, L.P. reported 1.34M MSFT (shares), valued at $499.11M, or 1.28% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-14.

Verify history & sources
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.28%
Shares
1.34M
1,338,020
Reported value
$499.11M
USD

Shares increased 115.39%; reported value increased 117.05%, and weight changed +0.63 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20261.28%1,338,020SEC filingFiled Aug 14, 2026
Q1 20260.65%621,214SEC filingFiled May 15, 2026
Q4 20251.79%1,310,575SEC filingFiled Feb 13, 2026
Q3 20250.97%619,622SEC filingFiled Nov 17, 2025
Q2 20251.40%794,551SEC filingFiled Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20251.75%1,162,749SEC filingFiled May 15, 2025
Q4 20240.26%161,192SEC filingFiled Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20241.61%734,107SEC filingFiled Nov 14, 2024
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reported
Q1 20240.85%322,930SEC filingFiled May 15, 2024
Q4 20230.72%285,590SEC filingFiled Feb 14, 2024
Q3 20230.59%274,485SEC filingFiled Nov 14, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20230.59%274,485$86.67MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing
Filed Nov 14, 2023
Q4 20230.72%285,590$107.39MShares increased 4.05%; reported value increased 23.91%, and weight changed +0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 20240.85%322,930$135.86MShares increased 13.07%; reported value increased 26.51%, and weight changed +0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 15, 2024
Q2 2024Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q3 20241.61%734,107$315.89MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20240.26%161,192$67.94MShares decreased 78.04%; reported value decreased 78.49%, and weight changed -1.35 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20251.75%1,162,749$436.48MShares increased 621.34%; reported value increased 542.43%, and weight changed +1.49 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20251.40%794,551$395.22MShares decreased 31.67%; reported value decreased 9.45%, and weight changed -0.35 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20250.97%619,622$320.93MShares decreased 22.02%; reported value decreased 18.80%, and weight changed -0.43 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Nov 17, 2025
Q4 20251.79%1,310,575$633.82MShares increased 111.51%; reported value increased 97.49%, and weight changed +0.82 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q1 20260.65%621,214$229.95MShares decreased 52.60%; reported value decreased 63.72%, and weight changed -1.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 20261.28%1,338,020$499.11MShares increased 115.39%; reported value increased 117.05%, and weight changed +0.63 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 14, 2026
Alyeska Investment Group, L.P. · MICROSOFT CORP

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1453072","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"594918104"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1453072","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.