Manager × security

Tanglewood Wealth Management, Inc. FPAG holdings history

FPA GLOBAL EQUITY ETF NEW · CUSIP 30254T577 · CIK 1454308

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Tanglewood Wealth Management, Inc. reported 40.81K FPAG (shares), valued at $1.64M, or 0.14% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-27.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.14%
Shares
40.81K
40,809
Reported value
$1.64M
USD

Shares decreased 13.50%; reported value decreased 4.29%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.14%40,809SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 27, 2026
Q1 20260.14%47,179SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 21, 2026
Q4 20253.69%1,085,742SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 29, 2026
Q3 20253.57%1,072,589SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 30, 2025
Q2 20253.68%1,097,525SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 21, 2025
Q1 20253.76%1,113,468SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 14, 2025
Q4 20244.03%1,154,987SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 24, 2025
Q3 20243.97%1,114,984SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 28, 2024
Q2 20243.95%1,073,591SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 26, 2024
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20243.95%1,073,591$31.78MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 26, 2024
Q3 20243.97%1,114,984$34.47MShares increased 3.86%; reported value increased 8.47%, and weight changed +0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 28, 2024
Q4 20244.03%1,154,987$34.97MShares increased 3.59%; reported value increased 1.47%, and weight changed +0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 24, 2025
Q1 20253.76%1,113,468$33.44MShares decreased 3.59%; reported value decreased 4.39%, and weight changed -0.27 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 14, 2025
Q2 20253.68%1,097,525$37.31MShares decreased 1.43%; reported value increased 11.59%, and weight changed -0.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 21, 2025
Q3 20253.57%1,072,589$38.44MShares decreased 2.27%; reported value increased 3.03%, and weight changed -0.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 30, 2025
Q4 20253.69%1,085,742$40.28MShares increased 1.23%; reported value increased 4.78%, and weight changed +0.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 29, 2026
Q1 20260.14%47,179$1.71MShares decreased 95.65%; reported value decreased 95.75%, and weight changed -3.55 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 21, 2026
Q2 20260.14%40,809$1.64MShares decreased 13.50%; reported value decreased 4.29%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 27, 2026
Tanglewood Wealth Management, Inc. · FPA GLOBAL EQUITY ETF NEW

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1454308","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"30254T577"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1454308","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.