Manager × security

HS Management Partners, LLC PYPL holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

PAYPAL HOLDINGS INC · CUSIP 70450Y103 · CIK 1455253

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-12-31, HS Management Partners, LLC reported 172.72K PYPL (shares), valued at $10.08M, or 2.15% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-02-09.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
2.15%
Shares
172.72K
172,725
Reported value
$10.08M
USD

Shares decreased 73.88%; reported value decreased 77.26%, and weight changed -3.61 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20252.15%172,725SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 9, 2026
Q3 20255.76%661,275SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 23, 2025
Q2 20256.54%1,078,900SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 16, 2025Amended
Q1 20256.86%1,299,000SEC filing ↗Filed May 5, 2025
Q4 20246.69%1,141,500SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 6, 2025
Q3 20247.49%1,492,360SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 29, 2024
Q2 20246.64%2,071,785SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q1 20246.73%2,191,210SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 16, 2024
Q4 20236.25%2,196,910SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 11, 2024
Q3 20235.49%1,974,500SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 5, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20235.49%1,974,500$115.43MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 5, 2023
Q4 20236.25%2,196,910$134.91MShares increased 11.26%; reported value increased 16.88%, and weight changed +0.76 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 11, 2024
Q1 20246.73%2,191,210$146.79MShares decreased 0.26%; reported value increased 8.80%, and weight changed +0.48 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 16, 2024
Q2 20246.64%2,071,785$120.23MShares decreased 5.45%; reported value decreased 18.10%, and weight changed -0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20247.49%1,492,360$116.45MShares decreased 27.97%; reported value decreased 3.14%, and weight changed +0.85 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 29, 2024
Q4 20246.69%1,141,500$97.43MShares decreased 23.51%; reported value decreased 16.33%, and weight changed -0.80 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 6, 2025
Q1 20256.86%1,299,000$84.76MShares increased 13.80%; reported value decreased 13.00%, and weight changed +0.17 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 5, 2025
Q2 20256.54%1,078,900$80.18MShares decreased 16.94%; reported value decreased 5.40%, and weight changed -0.32 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 16, 2025
Q3 20255.76%661,275$44.35MShares decreased 38.71%; reported value decreased 44.70%, and weight changed -0.78 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 23, 2025
Q4 20252.15%172,725$10.08MShares decreased 73.88%; reported value decreased 77.26%, and weight changed -3.61 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 9, 2026
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
HS Management Partners, LLC · PAYPAL HOLDINGS INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1455253","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"70450Y103"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1455253","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.