Manager × security

Avidian Wealth Solutions, LLC NE holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

NOBLE CORP PLC · CUSIP G65431127 · CIK 1471474

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Avidian Wealth Solutions, LLC reported 1.36M NE (shares), valued at $50.68M, or 1.40% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-24.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.40%
Shares
1.36M
1,358,610
Reported value
$50.68M
USD

Shares increased 4.37%; reported value decreased 20.66%, and weight changed -0.63 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20261.40%1,358,610SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 24, 2026
Q1 20262.03%1,301,679SEC filing ↗Filed May 7, 2026
Q4 20251.58%1,536,398SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 2, 2026
Q3 20251.64%1,536,905SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 30, 2025
Q2 20251.66%1,536,888SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 30, 2025
Q1 20251.41%1,334,959SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 25, 2025
Q4 20241.85%1,312,391SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 29, 2025
Q3 20242.15%1,312,466SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 30, 2024
Q2 20242.83%1,312,466SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 6, 2024
Q1 20243.40%1,312,461SEC filing ↗Filed May 3, 2024
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20243.40%1,312,461$63.64MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 3, 2024
Q2 20242.83%1,312,466$58.60MShares increased 0.00%; reported value decreased 7.92%, and weight changed -0.57 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 6, 2024
Q3 20242.15%1,312,466$47.43MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 19.06%, and weight changed -0.68 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 30, 2024
Q4 20241.85%1,312,391$41.21MShares decreased 0.01%; reported value decreased 13.12%, and weight changed -0.30 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 29, 2025
Q1 20251.41%1,334,959$31.64MShares increased 1.72%; reported value decreased 23.22%, and weight changed -0.44 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 25, 2025
Q2 20251.66%1,536,888$40.80MShares increased 15.13%; reported value increased 28.97%, and weight changed +0.25 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 30, 2025
Q3 20251.64%1,536,905$43.46MShares increased 0.00%; reported value increased 6.52%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 30, 2025
Q4 20251.58%1,536,398$43.39MShares decreased 0.03%; reported value decreased 0.17%, and weight changed -0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 2, 2026
Q1 20262.03%1,301,679$63.87MShares decreased 15.28%; reported value increased 47.21%, and weight changed +0.45 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 7, 2026
Q2 20261.40%1,358,610$50.68MShares increased 4.37%; reported value decreased 20.66%, and weight changed -0.63 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 24, 2026
Avidian Wealth Solutions, LLC · NOBLE CORP PLC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1471474","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"G65431127"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1471474","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.