Manager × security

SECTOR GAMMA AS PFE holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

PFIZER INC · CUSIP 717081103 · CIK 1475373

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, SECTOR GAMMA AS reported 1.00M PFE (shares), valued at $24.18M, or 5.25% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-12.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
5.25%
Shares
1.00M
1,004,215
Reported value
$24.18M
USD

Shares decreased 7.99%; reported value decreased 21.09%, and weight changed -1.99 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20265.25%1,004,215SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 12, 2026
Q1 20267.24%1,091,385SEC filing ↗Filed May 7, 2026
Q4 20254.88%859,539SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 12, 2026
Q3 20257.91%1,252,086SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 31, 2025
Q2 20257.29%920,000SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 31, 2025
Q1 20257.51%925,000SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2025
Q4 202410.53%1,155,000SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 11, 2025
Q3 20247.20%820,000SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q2 20249.36%895,000SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 9, 2024
Q1 20249.69%1,239,165SEC filing ↗Filed May 8, 2024
Q4 20237.64%1,093,416SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 5, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20237.64%1,093,416$31.48MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 5, 2024
Q1 20249.69%1,239,165$34.39MShares increased 13.33%; reported value increased 9.24%, and weight changed +2.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 8, 2024
Q2 20249.36%895,000$25.04MShares decreased 27.77%; reported value decreased 27.18%, and weight changed -0.33 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 9, 2024
Q3 20247.20%820,000$23.73MShares decreased 8.38%; reported value decreased 5.24%, and weight changed -2.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q4 202410.53%1,155,000$30.64MShares increased 40.85%; reported value increased 29.12%, and weight changed +3.33 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 11, 2025
Q1 20257.51%925,000$23.44MShares decreased 19.91%; reported value decreased 23.51%, and weight changed -3.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2025
Q2 20257.29%920,000$22.30MShares decreased 0.54%; reported value decreased 4.86%, and weight changed -0.22 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 31, 2025
Q3 20257.91%1,252,086$31.90MShares increased 36.10%; reported value increased 43.06%, and weight changed +0.62 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 31, 2025
Q4 20254.88%859,539$21.40MShares decreased 31.35%; reported value decreased 32.91%, and weight changed -3.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 12, 2026
Q1 20267.24%1,091,385$30.65MShares increased 26.97%; reported value increased 43.19%, and weight changed +2.36 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 7, 2026
Q2 20265.25%1,004,215$24.18MShares decreased 7.99%; reported value decreased 21.09%, and weight changed -1.99 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 12, 2026
SECTOR GAMMA AS · PFIZER INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1475373","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"717081103"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1475373","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.