Manager × security

TB Alternative Assets Ltd. YINN holdings history

DIREXION DLY FTSE CH BL3X-UI · CUSIP 25460G195 · CIK 1483503

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-06-30, TB Alternative Assets Ltd. reported 123.36K YINN (shares), valued at $5.06M, or 0.94% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2025-07-16.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.94%
Shares
123.36K
123,359
Reported value
$5.06M
USD

Shares decreased 23.10%; reported value decreased 24.01%, and weight changed -0.61 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q2 20250.94%123,359SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 16, 2025
Q1 20251.55%160,418SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 14, 2025
Q4 20244.93%685,812SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 17, 2025
Q3 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20232.79%499,800SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 12, 2024
Q3 20231.09%138,200SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 13, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20231.09%138,200$4.00MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 13, 2023
Q4 20232.79%499,800$10.47MShares increased 261.65%; reported value increased 161.86%, and weight changed +1.70 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 12, 2024
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20244.93%685,812$19.16MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 17, 2025
Q1 20251.55%160,418$6.65MShares decreased 76.61%; reported value decreased 65.28%, and weight changed -3.38 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 14, 2025
Q2 20250.94%123,359$5.06MShares decreased 23.10%; reported value decreased 24.01%, and weight changed -0.61 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 16, 2025
Q3 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
TB Alternative Assets Ltd. · DIREXION DLY FTSE CH BL3X-UI

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1483503","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"25460G195"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1483503","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.