Manager × security

NFC Investments, LLC STWD holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

STARWOOD PROPERTY TRUST INC · CUSIP 85571B105 · CIK 1512858

Some filings reported values in thousands; those figures were scaled ×1000 to dollars.
This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, NFC Investments, LLC reported 826.10K STWD (shares), valued at $13.53M, or 3.44% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-13.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.44%
Shares
826.10K
826,096
Reported value
$13.53M
USD

Shares increased 22.84%; reported value increased 16.84%, and weight changed +0.22 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20263.44%826,096SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2026
Q1 20263.22%672,514SEC filing ↗Filed May 12, 2026
Q4 20253.48%683,889SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 11, 2026
Q3 20253.72%663,612SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q2 20253.76%654,344SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 12, 2025
Q1 20253.64%619,160SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2025
Q4 20243.34%638,310SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 10, 2025
Q3 20243.72%635,948SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20243.43%631,193SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 12, 2024
Q1 20243.61%618,054SEC filing ↗Filed May 10, 2024
Q4 20234.09%629,741SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 9, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20234.09%629,741$13.24MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 9, 2024
Q1 20243.61%618,054$12.56MShares decreased 1.86%; reported value decreased 5.08%, and weight changed -0.48 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 10, 2024
Q2 20243.43%631,193$11.96MShares increased 2.13%; reported value decreased 4.85%, and weight changed -0.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 12, 2024
Q3 20243.72%635,948$12.96MShares increased 0.75%; reported value increased 8.41%, and weight changed +0.29 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20243.34%638,310$12.10MShares increased 0.37%; reported value decreased 6.67%, and weight changed -0.38 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 10, 2025
Q1 20253.64%619,160$12.24MShares decreased 3.00%; reported value increased 1.20%, and weight changed +0.30 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2025
Q2 20253.76%654,344$13.13MShares increased 5.68%; reported value increased 7.29%, and weight changed +0.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 12, 2025
Q3 20253.72%663,612$12.85MShares increased 1.42%; reported value decreased 2.12%, and weight changed -0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q4 20253.48%683,889$12.32MShares increased 3.06%; reported value decreased 4.18%, and weight changed -0.24 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 11, 2026
Q1 20263.22%672,514$11.58MShares decreased 1.66%; reported value decreased 5.98%, and weight changed -0.26 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 12, 2026
Q2 20263.44%826,096$13.53MShares increased 22.84%; reported value increased 16.84%, and weight changed +0.22 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2026
NFC Investments, LLC · STARWOOD PROPERTY TRUST INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1512858","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"85571B105"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1512858","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.