Manager × security

AlpInvest Partners B.V. CRWD holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

CROWDSTRIKE HOLDINGS INC - A · CUSIP 22788C105 · CIK 1512910

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, AlpInvest Partners B.V. reported 6.12K CRWD (shares), valued at $4.67M, or 7.80% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-07.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
7.80%
Shares
6.12K
6,121
Reported value
$4.67M
USD

Shares decreased 59.30%; reported value decreased 20.45%, and weight changed -4.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20267.80%6,121SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 7, 2026
Q1 202611.81%15,041SEC filing ↗Filed May 8, 2026
Q4 202510.99%15,041SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q3 202518.51%15,041SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 7, 2025
Q2 202512.18%12,293SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 8, 2025
Q1 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20241.37%3,849SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q3 20240.22%1,322SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 8, 2024
Q2 20240.28%2,006SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 9, 2024
Q1 20240.25%2,006SEC filing ↗Filed May 3, 2024
Q4 20230.07%1,123SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 2, 2024

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 20230.07%1,123$286.72KThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 2, 2024
Q1 20240.25%2,006$643.10KShares increased 78.63%; reported value increased 124.29%, and weight changed +0.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 3, 2024
Q2 20240.28%2,006$768.68KShares unchanged; reported value increased 19.53%, and weight changed +0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 9, 2024
Q3 20240.22%1,322$370.78KShares decreased 34.10%; reported value decreased 51.76%, and weight changed -0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 8, 2024
Q4 20241.37%3,849$1.32MShares increased 191.15%; reported value increased 255.19%, and weight changed +1.15 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q1 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 202512.18%12,293$6.26MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 8, 2025
Q3 202518.51%15,041$7.38MShares increased 22.35%; reported value increased 17.81%, and weight changed +6.33 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 7, 2025
Q4 202510.99%15,041$7.05MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 4.41%, and weight changed -7.52 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q1 202611.81%15,041$5.87MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 16.71%, and weight changed +0.82 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 8, 2026
Q2 20267.80%6,121$4.67MShares decreased 59.30%; reported value decreased 20.45%, and weight changed -4.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 7, 2026
AlpInvest Partners B.V. · CROWDSTRIKE HOLDINGS INC - A

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1512910","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"22788C105"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1512910","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.