Manager × security

Quantbot Technologies LP ABNB holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

AIRBNB INC-CLASS A · CUSIP 009066101 · CIK 1512991

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Quantbot Technologies LP reported 774 ABNB (shares), valued at $110.76K, or 0.00% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-12.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.00%
Shares
774
774
Reported value
$110.76K
USD

Shares decreased 94.03%; reported value decreased 93.23%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.00%774SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 12, 2026
Q1 20260.07%12,956SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2026
Q4 20250.23%50,896SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 10, 2026
Q3 20250.70%212,228SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q2 20250.70%206,902SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q1 20250.19%49,788SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2025
Q4 20240.29%59,589SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 11, 2025
Q3 20240.14%27,777SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q2 20240.07%9,802SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 9, 2024
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20230.06%7,674SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q3 20230.33%35,367SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 7, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20230.33%35,367$4.85MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 7, 2023
Q4 20230.06%7,674$1.04MShares decreased 78.30%; reported value decreased 78.47%, and weight changed -0.27 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20240.07%9,802$1.49MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 9, 2024
Q3 20240.14%27,777$3.52MShares increased 183.38%; reported value increased 136.99%, and weight changed +0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q4 20240.29%59,589$7.83MShares increased 114.53%; reported value increased 122.31%, and weight changed +0.15 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 11, 2025
Q1 20250.19%49,788$5.95MShares decreased 16.45%; reported value decreased 24.05%, and weight changed -0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2025
Q2 20250.70%206,902$27.38MShares increased 315.57%; reported value increased 360.37%, and weight changed +0.51 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q3 20250.70%212,228$25.77MShares increased 2.57%; reported value decreased 5.89%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q4 20250.23%50,896$6.91MShares decreased 76.02%; reported value decreased 73.19%, and weight changed -0.47 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 10, 2026
Q1 20260.07%12,956$1.64MShares decreased 74.54%; reported value decreased 76.31%, and weight changed -0.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2026
Q2 20260.00%774$110.76KShares decreased 94.03%; reported value decreased 93.23%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 12, 2026
Quantbot Technologies LP · AIRBNB INC-CLASS A

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1512991","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"009066101"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1512991","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.