Manager × security

Tetragon Partners GP Ltd CLDX holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

CELLDEX THERAPEUTICS INC · CUSIP 15117B202 · CIK 1515070

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Tetragon Partners GP Ltd reported 290.44K CLDX (shares), valued at $10.81M, or 1.76% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-13.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.76%
Shares
290.44K
290,441
Reported value
$10.81M
USD

Shares decreased 7.00%; reported value increased 9.09%, and weight changed -0.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20261.76%290,441SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2026
Q1 20261.95%312,316SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2026
Q4 20251.40%243,800SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q3 20251.14%303,600SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20251.16%316,150SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20251.52%261,000SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 20241.57%192,000SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 21, 2025Amended
Q3 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20241.57%192,000$4.85MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 21, 2025
Q1 20251.52%261,000$4.74MShares increased 35.94%; reported value decreased 2.36%, and weight changed -0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20251.16%316,150$6.43MShares increased 21.13%; reported value increased 35.81%, and weight changed -0.36 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20251.14%303,600$7.85MShares decreased 3.97%; reported value increased 22.08%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20251.40%243,800$6.62MShares decreased 19.70%; reported value decreased 15.69%, and weight changed +0.26 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 20261.95%312,316$9.91MShares increased 28.10%; reported value increased 49.61%, and weight changed +0.55 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 20261.76%290,441$10.81MShares decreased 7.00%; reported value increased 9.09%, and weight changed -0.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2026
Tetragon Partners GP Ltd · CELLDEX THERAPEUTICS INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1515070","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"15117B202"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1515070","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.