Manager × security

SUMMIT SECURITIES GROUP LLC CME holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

CME GROUP INC · CUSIP 12572Q105 · CIK 1531593

Some filings reported values in thousands; those figures were scaled ×1000 to dollars.
This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, SUMMIT SECURITIES GROUP LLC reported 84 CME (shares), valued at $18.55K, or 0.00% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-03.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.00%
Shares
84
84
Reported value
$18.55K
USD

Shares decreased 95.92%; reported value decreased 96.95%, and weight changed -0.30 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.00%84SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 3, 2026
Q1 20260.30%2,059SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 30, 2026
Q4 20250.07%1,535SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q3 20250.08%914SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q2 20250.02%242SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 12, 2025
Q1 20254.31%23,400SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2025
Q4 20243.55%41,000SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 12, 2025
Q3 20240.00%1SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 7, 2024
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20230.46%5,401SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20230.46%5,401$1.14MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 20240.00%1$0.00A comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 7, 2024
Q4 20243.55%41,000$9.52MShares increased 4099900.00%.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 12, 2025
Q1 20254.31%23,400$6.21MShares decreased 42.93%; reported value decreased 34.80%, and weight changed +0.76 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2025
Q2 20250.02%242$66.70KShares decreased 98.97%; reported value decreased 98.93%, and weight changed -4.29 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 12, 2025
Q3 20250.08%914$246.95KShares increased 277.69%; reported value increased 270.25%, and weight changed +0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q4 20250.07%1,535$419.18KShares increased 67.94%; reported value increased 69.74%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 20260.30%2,059$608.13KShares increased 34.14%; reported value increased 45.08%, and weight changed +0.23 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 30, 2026
Q2 20260.00%84$18.55KShares decreased 95.92%; reported value decreased 96.95%, and weight changed -0.30 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 3, 2026
SUMMIT SECURITIES GROUP LLC · CME GROUP INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1531593","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"12572Q105"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1531593","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.