Manager × security

Virtu Financial LLC ZG holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

ZILLOW GROUP INC - A · CUSIP 98954M101 · CIK 1533964

Some filings reported values in thousands; those figures were scaled ×1000 to dollars.
This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-09-30, Virtu Financial LLC reported 293.72K ZG (shares), valued at $21.86M, or 1.22% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2025-11-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.22%
Shares
293.72K
293,718
Reported value
$21.86M
USD

Shares increased 271.91%; reported value increased 304.22%, and weight changed +0.94 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 20251.22%293,718SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20250.28%78,975SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 12, 2025
Q1 20250.67%184,740SEC filing ↗Filed May 12, 2025
Q4 20241.58%420,255SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 11, 2025
Q3 20240.71%208,773SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 20, 2024
Q2 20240.28%89,943SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 9, 2024
Q1 20240.12%32,517SEC filing ↗Filed May 20, 2024
Q4 20230.24%52,565SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 26, 2024
Q3 20230.38%85,133SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 15, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20230.38%85,133$3.81MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 15, 2023
Q4 20230.24%52,565$2.98MShares decreased 38.26%; reported value decreased 21.82%, and weight changed -0.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 26, 2024
Q1 20240.12%32,517$1.56MShares decreased 38.14%; reported value decreased 47.80%, and weight changed -0.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 20, 2024
Q2 20240.28%89,943$4.05MShares increased 176.60%; reported value increased 160.35%, and weight changed +0.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 9, 2024
Q3 20240.71%208,773$12.93MShares increased 132.12%; reported value increased 219.16%, and weight changed +0.43 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 20, 2024
Q4 20241.58%420,255$29.77MShares increased 101.30%; reported value increased 130.30%, and weight changed +0.87 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 11, 2025
Q1 20250.67%184,740$12.35MShares decreased 56.04%; reported value decreased 58.52%, and weight changed -0.91 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 12, 2025
Q2 20250.28%78,975$5.41MShares decreased 57.25%; reported value decreased 56.21%, and weight changed -0.39 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 12, 2025
Q3 20251.22%293,718$21.86MShares increased 271.91%; reported value increased 304.22%, and weight changed +0.94 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Virtu Financial LLC · ZILLOW GROUP INC - A

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1533964","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"98954M101"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1533964","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.