Manager × security

Progeny 3, Inc. SSNC holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

SS&C TECHNOLOGIES HOLDINGS · CUSIP 78467J100 · CIK 1536006

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Progeny 3, Inc. reported 1.33M SSNC (shares), valued at $82.71M, or 4.27% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
4.27%
Shares
1.33M
1,332,900
Reported value
$82.71M
USD

Shares increased 5.88%; reported value decreased 2.77%, and weight changed -0.28 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20264.27%1,332,900SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2026
Q1 20264.55%1,258,900SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2026
Q4 20255.30%1,125,500SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q3 20255.15%1,125,500SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20255.23%1,125,500SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20255.69%989,200SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 20245.96%989,200SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20244.87%781,600SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20244.51%751,600SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 16, 2024Amended
Q1 20243.57%503,600SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2024
Q4 20233.19%421,293SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20233.19%421,293$25.75MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 20243.57%503,600$32.42MShares increased 19.54%; reported value increased 25.91%, and weight changed +0.38 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2024
Q2 20244.51%751,600$47.10MShares increased 49.25%; reported value increased 45.30%, and weight changed +0.94 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 16, 2024
Q3 20244.87%781,600$58.00MShares increased 3.99%; reported value increased 23.14%, and weight changed +0.36 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20245.96%989,200$74.96MShares increased 26.56%; reported value increased 29.24%, and weight changed +1.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20255.69%989,200$82.63MShares unchanged; reported value increased 10.23%, and weight changed -0.27 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20255.23%1,125,500$93.19MShares increased 13.78%; reported value increased 12.78%, and weight changed -0.46 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20255.15%1,125,500$99.90MShares unchanged; reported value increased 7.20%, and weight changed -0.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20255.30%1,125,500$98.39MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 1.51%, and weight changed +0.15 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 20264.55%1,258,900$85.06MShares increased 11.85%; reported value decreased 13.55%, and weight changed -0.75 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 20264.27%1,332,900$82.71MShares increased 5.88%; reported value decreased 2.77%, and weight changed -0.28 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2026
Progeny 3, Inc. · SS&C TECHNOLOGIES HOLDINGS

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1536006","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"78467J100"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1536006","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.