Manager × security

OAK HILL CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC CCC holdings history

Who else holds this security?

CCC INTELLIGENT SOLUTIONS HO · CUSIP 12510Q100 · CIK 1537607

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2024-09-30, OAK HILL CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC reported 28.04M CCC (shares), valued at $309.89M, or 100.00% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2024-10-23.

Verify history & sources
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
100.00%
Shares
28.04M
28,043,956
Reported value
$309.89M
USD

Shares unchanged; reported value decreased 0.54%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q3 2025Not reportedNot reported
Q2 2025Not reportedNot reported
Q1 2025Not reportedNot reported
Q4 2024Not reportedNot reported
Q3 2024100.00%28,043,956SEC filingFiled Oct 23, 2024
Q2 2024100.00%28,043,956SEC filingFiled Aug 7, 2024
Q1 2024100.00%44,797,972SEC filingFiled May 10, 2024
Q4 2023100.00%53,082,833SEC filingFiled Jan 30, 2024
Q3 2023100.00%53,082,833SEC filingFiled Oct 30, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023100.00%53,082,833$708.66MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing
Filed Oct 30, 2023
Q4 2023100.00%53,082,833$604.61MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 14.68%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jan 30, 2024
Q1 2024100.00%44,797,972$535.78MShares decreased 15.61%; reported value decreased 11.38%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 10, 2024
Q2 2024100.00%28,043,956$311.57MShares decreased 37.40%; reported value decreased 41.85%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 7, 2024
Q3 2024100.00%28,043,956$309.89MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 0.54%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Oct 23, 2024
Q4 2024Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q1 2025Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q2 2025Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q3 2025Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q4 2025Not reportedThe manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.
Q1 2026Not reportedThe manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.
Q2 2026Not reportedThe manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.
OAK HILL CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC · CCC INTELLIGENT SOLUTIONS HO

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1537607","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"12510Q100"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1537607","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.