Manager × security

EP Wealth Advisors, LLC BIV holdings history

VANGUARD INTERMEDIATE-TERM B · CUSIP 921937819 · CIK 1540569

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, EP Wealth Advisors, LLC reported 12.18M BIV (shares), valued at $934.12M, or 3.57% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-12.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.57%
Shares
12.18M
12,178,869
Reported value
$934.12M
USD

Shares increased 18.93%; reported value increased 18.19%, and weight changed -0.32 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20263.57%12,178,869SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 12, 2026
Q1 20263.89%10,240,765SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2026
Q4 20253.49%8,635,792SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 18, 2026
Q3 2025Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q2 20253.09%6,071,963SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20253.30%5,394,520SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 20242.79%4,575,308SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20242.05%3,037,989SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 15, 2024
Q2 20241.74%2,193,072SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 19, 2024
Q1 20241.41%1,600,959SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2024
Q4 20231.05%1,080,172SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 28, 2024
Q3 20230.61%539,938SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 24, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20230.61%539,938$39.04MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 24, 2023
Q4 20231.05%1,080,172$82.50MShares increased 100.05%; reported value increased 111.31%, and weight changed +0.44 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 28, 2024
Q1 20241.41%1,600,959$120.71MShares increased 48.21%; reported value increased 46.31%, and weight changed +0.36 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2024
Q2 20241.74%2,193,072$164.24MShares increased 36.98%; reported value increased 36.06%, and weight changed +0.33 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 19, 2024
Q3 20242.05%3,037,989$238.09MShares increased 38.53%; reported value increased 44.96%, and weight changed +0.31 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 15, 2024
Q4 20242.79%4,575,308$341.91MShares increased 50.60%; reported value increased 43.61%, and weight changed +0.74 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20253.30%5,394,520$413.06MShares increased 17.91%; reported value increased 20.81%, and weight changed +0.51 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20253.09%6,071,963$469.61MShares increased 12.56%; reported value increased 13.69%, and weight changed -0.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 2025Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20253.49%8,635,792$672.56MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 18, 2026
Q1 20263.89%10,240,765$790.38MShares increased 18.59%; reported value increased 17.52%, and weight changed +0.40 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2026
Q2 20263.57%12,178,869$934.12MShares increased 18.93%; reported value increased 18.19%, and weight changed -0.32 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 12, 2026
EP Wealth Advisors, LLC · VANGUARD INTERMEDIATE-TERM B

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1540569","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"921937819"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1540569","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.