Manager × security

EP Wealth Advisors, LLC VUG holdings history

VANGUARD MRNGSTAR GR ETF-SUI · CUSIP 922908736 · CIK 1540569

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, EP Wealth Advisors, LLC reported 23.33M VUG (shares), valued at $2.01B, or 7.68% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-12.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
7.68%
Shares
23.33M
23,330,170
Reported value
$2.01B
USD

Shares increased 538.96%; reported value increased 26.01%, and weight changed -0.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20267.68%23,330,170SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 12, 2026
Q1 20267.84%3,651,263SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2026
Q4 20258.78%3,464,230SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 18, 2026
Q3 2025Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q2 20259.98%3,463,113SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20259.88%3,336,464SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 202410.81%3,226,810SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 202410.48%3,176,728SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 15, 2024
Q2 202411.85%2,982,222SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 19, 2024
Q1 202411.71%2,911,394SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2024
Q4 202311.47%2,893,785SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 28, 2024
Q3 202311.97%2,833,826SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 24, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 202311.97%2,833,826$771.68MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 24, 2023
Q4 202311.47%2,893,785$899.62MShares increased 2.12%; reported value increased 16.58%, and weight changed -0.50 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 28, 2024
Q1 202411.71%2,911,394$1.00BShares increased 0.61%; reported value increased 11.39%, and weight changed +0.24 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2024
Q2 202411.85%2,982,222$1.12BShares increased 2.43%; reported value increased 11.30%, and weight changed +0.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 19, 2024
Q3 202410.48%3,176,728$1.22BShares increased 6.52%; reported value increased 9.35%, and weight changed -1.37 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 15, 2024
Q4 202410.81%3,226,810$1.32BShares increased 1.58%; reported value increased 8.59%, and weight changed +0.33 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20259.88%3,336,464$1.24BShares increased 3.40%; reported value decreased 6.58%, and weight changed -0.93 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20259.98%3,463,113$1.52BShares increased 3.80%; reported value increased 22.71%, and weight changed +0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 2025Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20258.78%3,464,230$1.69BA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 18, 2026
Q1 20267.84%3,651,263$1.59BShares increased 5.40%; reported value decreased 5.63%, and weight changed -0.94 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2026
Q2 20267.68%23,330,170$2.01BShares increased 538.96%; reported value increased 26.01%, and weight changed -0.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 12, 2026
EP Wealth Advisors, LLC · VANGUARD MRNGSTAR GR ETF-SUI

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1540569","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"922908736"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1540569","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.