Manager × security

Focus Partners Wealth DFUV holdings history

DIMENSIONAL US MARKETWIDE VA · CUSIP 25434V724 · CIK 1542153

Some filings reported values in thousands; those figures were scaled ×1000 to dollars.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Focus Partners Wealth reported 14.22M DFUV (shares), valued at $782.11M, or 0.80% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-12.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.80%
Shares
14.22M
14,217,663
Reported value
$782.11M
USD

Shares decreased 3.25%; reported value increased 9.82%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.80%14,217,663SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 12, 2026
Q1 20260.79%14,695,031SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2026
Q4 20250.78%14,767,787SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q3 20251.01%14,681,894SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20251.22%13,365,832SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20251.54%14,874,351SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025Amended
Q4 20241.54%14,469,845SEC filing ↗Filed May 29, 2025Amended
Q3 20241.91%14,388,727SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20240.00%23,913SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 15, 2024
Q1 20240.01%22,997SEC filing ↗Filed May 16, 2024
Q4 20230.01%22,997SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 15, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20230.01%22,997$856.00KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 15, 2024
Q1 20240.01%22,997$941.00KShares unchanged; reported value increased 9.93%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 16, 2024
Q2 20240.00%23,913$939.00KShares increased 3.98%; reported value decreased 0.21%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 15, 2024
Q3 20241.91%14,388,727$599.87MShares increased 60071.15%; reported value increased 63783.50%, and weight changed +1.91 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20241.54%14,469,845$592.11MShares increased 0.56%; reported value decreased 1.29%, and weight changed -0.37 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 29, 2025
Q1 20251.54%14,874,351$612.97MShares increased 2.80%; reported value increased 3.52%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20251.22%13,365,832$565.11MShares decreased 10.14%; reported value decreased 7.81%, and weight changed -0.32 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20251.01%14,681,894$656.33MShares increased 9.85%; reported value increased 16.14%, and weight changed -0.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20250.78%14,767,787$688.03MShares increased 0.59%; reported value increased 4.83%, and weight changed -0.23 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q1 20260.79%14,695,031$712.21MShares decreased 0.49%; reported value increased 3.51%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 20260.80%14,217,663$782.11MShares decreased 3.25%; reported value increased 9.82%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 12, 2026
Focus Partners Wealth · DIMENSIONAL US MARKETWIDE VA

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1542153","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"25434V724"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1542153","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.