Manager × security

Annex Advisory Services, LLC UBND holdings history

VICTORYSHARES CORE PLUS BOND · CUSIP 92647X863 · CIK 1542287

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Annex Advisory Services, LLC reported 18.91M UBND (shares), valued at $410.75M, or 7.01% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-10.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
7.01%
Shares
18.91M
18,906,834
Reported value
$410.75M
USD

Shares increased 6.92%; reported value increased 6.65%, and weight changed -0.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20267.01%18,906,834SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 10, 2026
Q1 20267.22%17,683,091SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 16, 2026
Q4 20257.13%16,978,957SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 26, 2026
Q3 20257.74%16,487,843SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 17, 2025
Q2 20258.80%16,731,387SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 11, 2025
Q1 20252.39%3,871,944SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 11, 2025
Q4 20241.89%2,930,146SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 16, 2025
Q3 20240.90%1,266,544SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 10, 2024
Q2 20240.48%635,462SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 12, 2024
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20240.48%635,462$13.60MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 12, 2024
Q3 20240.90%1,266,544$28.18MShares increased 99.31%; reported value increased 107.25%, and weight changed +0.42 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 10, 2024
Q4 20241.89%2,930,146$62.62MShares increased 131.35%; reported value increased 122.23%, and weight changed +0.99 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 16, 2025
Q1 20252.39%3,871,944$84.41MShares increased 32.14%; reported value increased 34.80%, and weight changed +0.50 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 11, 2025
Q2 20258.80%16,731,387$365.58MShares increased 332.12%; reported value increased 333.11%, and weight changed +6.41 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 11, 2025
Q3 20257.74%16,487,843$363.56MShares decreased 1.46%; reported value decreased 0.55%, and weight changed -1.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 17, 2025
Q4 20257.13%16,978,957$373.54MShares increased 2.98%; reported value increased 2.75%, and weight changed -0.61 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 26, 2026
Q1 20267.22%17,683,091$385.14MShares increased 4.15%; reported value increased 3.11%, and weight changed +0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 16, 2026
Q2 20267.01%18,906,834$410.75MShares increased 6.92%; reported value increased 6.65%, and weight changed -0.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 10, 2026
Annex Advisory Services, LLC · VICTORYSHARES CORE PLUS BOND

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1542287","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"92647X863"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1542287","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.