Manager × security

Connective Capital Management, LLC CCJ holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

CAMECO CORP · CUSIP 13321L108 · CIK 1543568

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Connective Capital Management, LLC reported 18.76K CCJ (shares), valued at $1.91M, or 1.35% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-13.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.35%
Shares
18.76K
18,760
Reported value
$1.91M
USD

Shares unchanged; reported value decreased 6.21%, and weight changed -0.33 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20261.35%18,760SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2026
Q1 20261.68%18,760SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2026
Q4 20252.42%45,029SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 19, 2026
Q3 20253.47%45,029SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 17, 2025
Q2 20253.12%45,029SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q1 20252.20%58,019SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2025
Q4 20243.63%60,664SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 18, 2025
Q3 20242.54%52,472SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20242.80%30,303SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 19, 2024Amended
Q1 20246.74%98,623SEC filing ↗Filed May 16, 2024Amended
Q4 20234.68%127,717SEC filing ↗Filed May 17, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20234.68%127,717$5.50MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 17, 2024
Q1 20246.74%98,623$4.27MShares decreased 22.78%; reported value decreased 22.39%, and weight changed +2.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 16, 2024
Q2 20242.80%30,303$1.49MShares decreased 69.27%; reported value decreased 65.10%, and weight changed -3.94 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 19, 2024
Q3 20242.54%52,472$2.74MShares increased 73.16%; reported value increased 83.79%, and weight changed -0.26 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20243.63%60,664$3.12MShares increased 15.61%; reported value increased 13.77%, and weight changed +1.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 18, 2025
Q1 20252.20%58,019$2.39MShares decreased 4.36%; reported value decreased 23.40%, and weight changed -1.43 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2025
Q2 20253.12%45,029$3.34MShares decreased 22.39%; reported value increased 39.97%, and weight changed +0.92 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q3 20253.47%45,029$3.78MShares unchanged; reported value increased 12.97%, and weight changed +0.35 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 17, 2025
Q4 20252.42%45,029$4.12MShares unchanged; reported value increased 9.10%, and weight changed -1.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 19, 2026
Q1 20261.68%18,760$2.04MShares decreased 58.34%; reported value decreased 50.54%, and weight changed -0.74 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2026
Q2 20261.35%18,760$1.91MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 6.21%, and weight changed -0.33 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2026
Connective Capital Management, LLC · CAMECO CORP

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1543568","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"13321L108"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1543568","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.