Manager × security

GRS Advisors, LLC SBAC holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP · CUSIP 78410G104 · CIK 1544554

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, GRS Advisors, LLC reported 368.87K SBAC (shares), valued at $65.09M, or 5.50% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
5.50%
Shares
368.87K
368,869
Reported value
$65.09M
USD

Shares increased 84.96%; reported value increased 89.64%, and weight changed +2.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20265.50%368,869SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2026
Q1 20263.39%199,427SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2026
Q4 20254.59%264,256SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q3 20250.20%10,835SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20253.48%154,379SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20253.07%134,288SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 20247.21%358,808SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20248.04%352,716SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20246.15%211,540SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2024
Q4 20235.23%124,954SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q3 20230.49%13,932SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20230.49%13,932$2.79MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2023
Q4 20235.23%124,954$31.70MShares increased 796.88%; reported value increased 1036.69%, and weight changed +4.74 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 20246.15%211,540$45.84MShares increased 69.29%; reported value increased 44.61%, and weight changed +0.92 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2024
Q2 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 20248.04%352,716$84.90MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20247.21%358,808$73.13MShares increased 1.73%; reported value decreased 13.87%, and weight changed -0.83 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20253.07%134,288$29.54MShares decreased 62.57%; reported value decreased 59.60%, and weight changed -4.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20253.48%154,379$36.25MShares increased 14.96%; reported value increased 22.71%, and weight changed +0.41 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20250.20%10,835$2.09MShares decreased 92.98%; reported value decreased 94.22%, and weight changed -3.28 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20254.59%264,256$51.12MShares increased 2338.91%; reported value increased 2339.92%, and weight changed +4.39 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 20263.39%199,427$34.32MShares decreased 24.53%; reported value decreased 32.85%, and weight changed -1.20 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 20265.50%368,869$65.09MShares increased 84.96%; reported value increased 89.64%, and weight changed +2.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2026
GRS Advisors, LLC · SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1544554","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"78410G104"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1544554","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.