Manager × security

ARGA Investment Management, LP CVS holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

CVS HEALTH CORP · CUSIP 126650100 · CIK 1556915

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-06-30, ARGA Investment Management, LP reported 288.33K CVS (shares), valued at $19.89M, or 0.54% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2025-07-31.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.54%
Shares
288.33K
288,334
Reported value
$19.89M
USD

Shares decreased 87.58%; reported value decreased 87.35%, and weight changed -4.73 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q2 20250.54%288,334SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 31, 2025
Q1 20255.27%2,321,242SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 30, 2025
Q4 20243.52%2,402,901SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 27, 2025
Q3 20240.07%31,338SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20240.07%31,338SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 31, 2024
Q1 20240.06%22,349SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 12, 2024
Q4 20230.06%22,349SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 8, 2024
Q3 20230.06%22,176SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20230.06%22,176$1.55MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2023
Q4 20230.06%22,349$1.76MShares increased 0.78%; reported value increased 13.97%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 8, 2024
Q1 20240.06%22,349$1.78MShares unchanged; reported value increased 1.01%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 12, 2024
Q2 20240.07%31,338$1.85MShares increased 40.22%; reported value increased 3.83%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 31, 2024
Q3 20240.07%31,338$1.97MShares unchanged; reported value increased 6.47%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20243.52%2,402,901$107.87MShares increased 7567.69%; reported value increased 5373.96%, and weight changed +3.45 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 27, 2025
Q1 20255.27%2,321,242$157.26MShares decreased 3.40%; reported value increased 45.80%, and weight changed +1.75 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 30, 2025
Q2 20250.54%288,334$19.89MShares decreased 87.58%; reported value decreased 87.35%, and weight changed -4.73 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 31, 2025
Q3 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
ARGA Investment Management, LP · CVS HEALTH CORP

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1556915","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"126650100"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1556915","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.