Manager × security

COOPER INVESTORS PTY LTD MSFT holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

MICROSOFT CORP · CUSIP 594918104 · CIK 1561728

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, COOPER INVESTORS PTY LTD reported 3.60K MSFT (shares), valued at $1.34M, or 0.62% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-07.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.62%
Shares
3.60K
3,602
Reported value
$1.34M
USD

Shares decreased 70.16%; reported value decreased 69.93%, and weight changed -1.20 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.62%3,602SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 7, 2026
Q1 20261.82%12,071SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 28, 2026
Q4 20253.26%20,290SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 14, 2026
Q3 20253.28%23,190SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 16, 2025
Q2 20255.82%64,306SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 11, 2025
Q1 20254.84%79,327SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 23, 2025
Q4 20243.05%45,862SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 11, 2025
Q3 20242.87%44,890SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 11, 2025
Q2 20242.81%41,397SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 11, 2025
Q1 20241.00%41,397SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 10, 2025
Q4 20230.93%41,197SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 10, 2025
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20230.93%41,197$15.49MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 10, 2025
Q1 20241.00%41,397$17.42MShares increased 0.49%; reported value increased 12.42%, and weight changed +0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 10, 2025
Q2 20242.81%41,397$18.50MShares unchanged; reported value increased 6.23%, and weight changed +1.81 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 11, 2025
Q3 20242.87%44,890$19.32MShares increased 8.44%; reported value increased 4.40%, and weight changed +0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 11, 2025
Q4 20243.05%45,862$19.33MShares increased 2.17%; reported value increased 0.08%, and weight changed +0.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 11, 2025
Q1 20254.84%79,327$29.78MShares increased 72.97%; reported value increased 54.05%, and weight changed +1.79 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 23, 2025
Q2 20255.82%64,306$31.99MShares decreased 18.94%; reported value increased 7.41%, and weight changed +0.98 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 11, 2025
Q3 20253.28%23,190$12.01MShares decreased 63.94%; reported value decreased 62.45%, and weight changed -2.54 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 16, 2025
Q4 20253.26%20,290$9.81MShares decreased 12.51%; reported value decreased 18.30%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 14, 2026
Q1 20261.82%12,071$4.47MShares decreased 40.51%; reported value decreased 54.46%, and weight changed -1.44 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 28, 2026
Q2 20260.62%3,602$1.34MShares decreased 70.16%; reported value decreased 69.93%, and weight changed -1.20 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 7, 2026
COOPER INVESTORS PTY LTD · MICROSOFT CORP

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1561728","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"594918104"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1561728","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.