Manager × security

Thomasville National Bank AAPL holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

APPLE INC · CUSIP 037833100 · CIK 1561790

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Thomasville National Bank reported 222.77K AAPL (shares), valued at $64.46M, or 3.54% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-20.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.54%
Shares
222.77K
222,766
Reported value
$64.46M
USD

A comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20263.54%222,766SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 20, 2026
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 20253.81%226,252SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 26, 2026
Q3 20253.64%226,961SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 10, 2025
Q2 20253.26%233,005SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 11, 2025
Q1 20254.14%254,775SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 16, 2025
Q4 20244.75%263,662SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 13, 2025
Q3 20244.57%264,740SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 11, 2024
Q2 20244.19%248,262SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 10, 2024
Q1 20244.14%293,179SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 10, 2024
Q4 20234.98%291,833SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 11, 2024
Q3 20234.99%296,498SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 10, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20234.99%296,498$50.76MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 10, 2023
Q4 20234.98%291,833$56.19MShares decreased 1.57%; reported value increased 10.68%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 11, 2024
Q1 20244.14%293,179$50.27MShares increased 0.46%; reported value decreased 10.52%, and weight changed -0.84 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 10, 2024
Q2 20244.19%248,262$52.29MShares decreased 15.32%; reported value increased 4.01%, and weight changed +0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 10, 2024
Q3 20244.57%264,740$61.68MShares increased 6.64%; reported value increased 17.97%, and weight changed +0.38 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 11, 2024
Q4 20244.75%263,662$66.03MShares decreased 0.41%; reported value increased 7.04%, and weight changed +0.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 13, 2025
Q1 20254.14%254,775$56.59MShares decreased 3.37%; reported value decreased 14.29%, and weight changed -0.61 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 16, 2025
Q2 20253.26%233,005$47.81MShares decreased 8.54%; reported value decreased 15.53%, and weight changed -0.88 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 11, 2025
Q3 20253.64%226,961$57.79MShares decreased 2.59%; reported value increased 20.89%, and weight changed +0.38 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 10, 2025
Q4 20253.81%226,252$61.51MShares decreased 0.31%; reported value increased 6.43%, and weight changed +0.17 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 26, 2026
Q1 2026Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20263.54%222,766$64.46MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 20, 2026
Thomasville National Bank · APPLE INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1561790","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"037833100"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1561790","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.