Manager × security

Clarkston Capital Partners, LLC TAP holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

MOLSON COORS BEVERAGE CO - B · CUSIP 60871R209 · CIK 1562855

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-03-31, Clarkston Capital Partners, LLC reported 665.18K TAP (shares), valued at $28.64M, or 2.19% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-05-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
2.19%
Shares
665.18K
665,185
Reported value
$28.64M
USD

Shares decreased 80.15%; reported value decreased 81.69%, and weight changed -1.43 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20262.19%665,185SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2026
Q4 20253.62%3,351,415SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q3 20253.28%3,363,760SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q2 20253.68%3,601,775SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q1 20255.47%4,553,212SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2025
Q4 20244.96%4,519,677SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q3 20244.90%4,629,717SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 7, 2024
Q2 20244.53%4,667,837SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q1 20245.57%4,699,429SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2024
Q4 20235.23%4,612,121SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q3 20235.82%4,659,570SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 2, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20235.82%4,659,570$296.30MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 2, 2023
Q4 20235.23%4,612,121$282.31MShares decreased 1.02%; reported value decreased 4.72%, and weight changed -0.59 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 20245.57%4,699,429$316.04MShares increased 1.89%; reported value increased 11.95%, and weight changed +0.34 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2024
Q2 20244.53%4,667,837$237.27MShares decreased 0.67%; reported value decreased 24.92%, and weight changed -1.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20244.90%4,629,717$266.30MShares decreased 0.82%; reported value increased 12.24%, and weight changed +0.37 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 7, 2024
Q4 20244.96%4,519,677$259.07MShares decreased 2.38%; reported value decreased 2.72%, and weight changed +0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q1 20255.47%4,553,212$277.15MShares increased 0.74%; reported value increased 6.98%, and weight changed +0.51 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2025
Q2 20253.68%3,601,775$173.21MShares decreased 20.90%; reported value decreased 37.50%, and weight changed -1.79 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q3 20253.28%3,363,760$152.21MShares decreased 6.61%; reported value decreased 12.12%, and weight changed -0.40 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q4 20253.62%3,351,415$156.44MShares decreased 0.37%; reported value increased 2.78%, and weight changed +0.34 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q1 20262.19%665,185$28.64MShares decreased 80.15%; reported value decreased 81.69%, and weight changed -1.43 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2026
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Clarkston Capital Partners, LLC · MOLSON COORS BEVERAGE CO - B

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1562855","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"60871R209"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1562855","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.