Manager × security

BW Gestao de Investimentos Ltda. BIRK holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

BIRKENSTOCK HOLDING PLC · CUSIP M2029K104 · CIK 1568280

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, BW Gestao de Investimentos Ltda. reported 40.56K BIRK (shares), valued at $1.75M, or 0.04% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.04%
Shares
40.56K
40,564
Reported value
$1.75M
USD

Shares decreased 70.84%; reported value decreased 64.98%, and weight changed -0.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.04%40,564SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2026
Q1 20260.22%139,100SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 28, 2026
Q4 20250.61%424,835SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 10, 2026
Q3 20251.73%506,075SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q2 20252.47%530,574SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20251.81%348,225SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 20241.06%401,734SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20241.63%199,425SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20240.39%54,875SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 1, 2024
Q1 20240.23%55,000SEC filing ↗Filed May 2, 2024
Q4 20230.11%20,700SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 9, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20230.11%20,700$1.01MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 9, 2024
Q1 20240.23%55,000$2.60MShares increased 165.70%; reported value increased 157.63%, and weight changed +0.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 2, 2024
Q2 20240.39%54,875$2.99MShares decreased 0.23%; reported value increased 14.89%, and weight changed +0.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 1, 2024
Q3 20241.63%199,425$9.83MShares increased 263.42%; reported value increased 229.22%, and weight changed +1.24 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20241.06%401,734$22.76MShares increased 101.45%; reported value increased 131.57%, and weight changed -0.57 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20251.81%348,225$15.97MShares decreased 13.32%; reported value decreased 29.86%, and weight changed +0.75 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20252.47%530,574$26.09MShares increased 52.37%; reported value increased 63.43%, and weight changed +0.66 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20251.73%506,075$22.90MShares decreased 4.62%; reported value decreased 12.24%, and weight changed -0.74 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q4 20250.61%424,835$17.38MShares decreased 16.05%; reported value decreased 24.12%, and weight changed -1.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 10, 2026
Q1 20260.22%139,100$4.98MShares decreased 67.26%; reported value decreased 71.32%, and weight changed -0.39 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 28, 2026
Q2 20260.04%40,564$1.75MShares decreased 70.84%; reported value decreased 64.98%, and weight changed -0.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2026
BW Gestao de Investimentos Ltda. · BIRKENSTOCK HOLDING PLC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1568280","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"M2029K104"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1568280","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.