Manager × security

Advocacy Wealth Management, LLC XLV holdings history

SS HEALTH CARE SELECT SECTOR · CUSIP 81369Y209 · CIK 1569452

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2024-09-30, Advocacy Wealth Management, LLC reported 12.49K XLV (shares), valued at $1.92M, or 0.15% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2024-10-31.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.15%
Shares
12.49K
12,492
Reported value
$1.92M
USD

Shares decreased 13.29%; reported value decreased 8.37%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q2 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 20240.15%12,492SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 31, 2024
Q2 20240.17%14,406SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 10, 2024
Q1 20240.24%18,705SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 15, 2024
Q4 20231.22%94,328SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 23, 2024

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 20231.22%94,328$12.86MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 23, 2024
Q1 20240.24%18,705$2.76MShares decreased 80.17%; reported value decreased 78.52%, and weight changed -0.98 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 15, 2024
Q2 20240.17%14,406$2.10MShares decreased 22.98%; reported value decreased 24.02%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 10, 2024
Q3 20240.15%12,492$1.92MShares decreased 13.29%; reported value decreased 8.37%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 31, 2024
Q4 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Advocacy Wealth Management, LLC · SS HEALTH CARE SELECT SECTOR

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1569452","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"81369Y209"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1569452","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.