Manager × security

Headlands Technologies LLC GOOGL holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

ALPHABET INC-CL A · CUSIP 02079K305 · CIK 1570271

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-03-31, Headlands Technologies LLC reported 103.23K GOOGL (shares), valued at $29.68M, or 3.38% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-05-13.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.38%
Shares
103.23K
103,226
Reported value
$29.68M
USD

A comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20263.38%103,226SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2026
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 20251.94%99,935SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q2 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20252.09%118,800SEC filing ↗Filed May 9, 2025
Q4 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 20241.26%66,318SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2024
Q2 20240.29%15,265SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 7, 2024
Q1 20240.45%12,282SEC filing ↗Filed May 7, 2024
Q4 20230.08%2,012SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 2, 2024
Q3 20233.54%55,000SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 9, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20233.54%55,000$7.20MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 9, 2023
Q4 20230.08%2,012$281.06KShares decreased 96.34%; reported value decreased 96.09%, and weight changed -3.46 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 2, 2024
Q1 20240.45%12,282$1.85MShares increased 510.44%; reported value increased 559.56%, and weight changed +0.37 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 7, 2024
Q2 20240.29%15,265$2.78MShares increased 24.29%; reported value increased 50.00%, and weight changed -0.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 7, 2024
Q3 20241.26%66,318$11.00MShares increased 334.44%; reported value increased 295.57%, and weight changed +0.97 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 12, 2024
Q4 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20252.09%118,800$18.37MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 9, 2025
Q2 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 20251.94%99,935$24.29MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q4 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20263.38%103,226$29.68MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2026
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Headlands Technologies LLC · ALPHABET INC-CL A

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1570271","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"02079K305"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1570271","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.