UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · CUSIP 90353T100 · CIK 1573767
As of 2025-03-31, Hamilton Lane Advisors LLC reported 29.77K UBER (shares), valued at $2.17M, or 1.87% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2025-04-10.
Verify history & sources →A comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.
Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes
Exact data and methodology
Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.
| Quarter | Weight | Quantity | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Q1 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Q4 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Q3 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Q2 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Q1 2025 | 1.87% | 29,765 | SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 10, 2025 |
| Q4 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Q3 2024 | 1.94% | 29,765 | SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2024 |
| Q2 2024 | 1.75% | 29,765 | SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 17, 2024 |
| Q1 2024 | 1.56% | 29,765 | SEC filing ↗Filed Jun 3, 2024Amended |
| Q4 2023 | 1.00% | 39,687 | SEC filing ↗Filed Jun 3, 2024Amended |
| Q3 2023 | 3.41% | 131,568 | SEC filing ↗Filed Jun 3, 2024Amended |
History & evidence by quarter
| Quarter | Weight | Quantity | Value | Change explained | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2023 | 3.41% | 131,568 | $6.05M | The prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Jun 3, 2024 |
| Q4 2023 | 1.00% | 39,687 | $2.44M | Shares decreased 69.84%; reported value decreased 59.62%, and weight changed -2.41 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Jun 3, 2024 |
| Q1 2024 | 1.56% | 29,765 | $2.29M | Shares decreased 25.00%; reported value decreased 6.22%, and weight changed +0.56 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Jun 3, 2024 |
| Q2 2024 | 1.75% | 29,765 | $2.16M | Shares unchanged; reported value decreased 5.60%, and weight changed +0.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Jul 17, 2024 |
| Q3 2024 | 1.94% | 29,765 | $2.24M | Shares unchanged; reported value increased 3.41%, and weight changed +0.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Nov 13, 2024 |
| Q4 2024 | Not reported | — | — | This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings. | — |
| Q1 2025 | 1.87% | 29,765 | $2.17M | A comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Apr 10, 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | Not reported | — | — | This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings. | — |
| Q3 2025 | Not reported | — | — | This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings. | — |
| Q4 2025 | Not reported | — | — | This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings. | — |
| Q1 2026 | Not reported | — | — | This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings. | — |
| Q2 2026 | Not reported | — | — | This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings. | — |
Take these holdings further.
This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.
- Download CSV
- Earlier quarters
- Advanced screening & filtering
- API & AI access
+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.
For AI agents & developers
The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.
Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.
MCP https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1573767","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"90353T100"}
get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1573767","page_size":100}Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.
- MCP endpoint
- https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
- API / MCP documentation
- /documents
- llms.txt
- /llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data
Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.