Manager × security

Beacon Capital Management, Inc. VTIP holdings history

VANGUARD SHORT-TERM TIPS · CUSIP 922020805 · CIK 1575301

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Beacon Capital Management, Inc. reported 712.47K VTIP (shares), valued at $35.79M, or 2.17% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-13.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
2.17%
Shares
712.47K
712,474
Reported value
$35.79M
USD

Shares decreased 46.56%; reported value decreased 46.26%, and weight changed -1.58 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20262.17%712,474SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2026
Q1 20263.75%1,333,111SEC filing ↗Filed May 8, 2026Amended
Q4 20251.86%703,402SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 12, 2026
Q3 20252.08%861,381SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 16, 2025
Q2 20253.17%1,223,566SEC filing ↗Filed Sep 4, 2025
Q1 20254.42%1,776,997SEC filing ↗Filed May 21, 2025
Q4 20242.43%1,157,226SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 11, 2025
Q3 20241.75%853,884SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 15, 2024
Q2 20241.41%673,452SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 5, 2024
Q1 20241.48%740,524SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 11, 2024
Q4 20232.71%1,413,005SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 17, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20232.71%1,413,005$67.10MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 17, 2024
Q1 20241.48%740,524$35.37MShares decreased 47.59%; reported value decreased 47.28%, and weight changed -1.23 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 11, 2024
Q2 20241.41%673,452$32.69MShares decreased 9.06%; reported value decreased 7.59%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 5, 2024
Q3 20241.75%853,884$42.10MShares increased 26.79%; reported value increased 28.80%, and weight changed +0.34 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 15, 2024
Q4 20242.43%1,157,226$56.03MShares increased 35.52%; reported value increased 33.08%, and weight changed +0.68 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 11, 2025
Q1 20254.42%1,776,997$88.74MShares increased 53.56%; reported value increased 58.38%, and weight changed +1.99 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 21, 2025
Q2 20253.17%1,223,566$61.51MShares decreased 31.14%; reported value decreased 30.69%, and weight changed -1.25 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Sep 4, 2025
Q3 20252.08%861,381$43.61MShares decreased 29.60%; reported value decreased 29.10%, and weight changed -1.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 16, 2025
Q4 20251.86%703,402$34.79MShares decreased 18.34%; reported value decreased 20.23%, and weight changed -0.22 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 12, 2026
Q1 20263.75%1,333,111$66.59MShares increased 89.52%; reported value increased 91.40%, and weight changed +1.89 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 8, 2026
Q2 20262.17%712,474$35.79MShares decreased 46.56%; reported value decreased 46.26%, and weight changed -1.58 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2026
Beacon Capital Management, Inc. · VANGUARD SHORT-TERM TIPS

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1575301","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"922020805"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1575301","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.