DLD Asset Management, LP VAREX IMAGING CORPORATIO holdings history
VAREX IMAGING CORPORATIO · CUSIP 92214XAB2 · CIK 1578299
As of 2025-03-31, DLD Asset Management, LP reported 28.00M VAREX IMAGING CORPORATIO (principal), valued at $28.19M, or 4.08% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2025-05-29.
Verify history & sources →Principal unchanged; reported value decreased 0.68%, and weight changed -0.78 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.
Left: % · Right: Principal · Independently scaled axes
Exact data and methodology
Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.
| Quarter | Weight | Quantity | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Q1 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Q4 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Q3 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Q2 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Q1 2025 | 4.08% | 28,000,000 | SEC filing ↗Filed May 29, 2025Amended |
| Q4 2024 | 4.86% | 28,000,000 | SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 12, 2025 |
| Q3 2024 | 4.94% | 30,750,000 | SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2024 |
| Q2 2024 | 6.20% | 25,750,000 | SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2024 |
| Q1 2024 | 4.93% | 25,750,000 | SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2024 |
| Q4 2023 | 2.99% | 15,900,000 | SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 12, 2024 |
| Q3 2023 | 2.99% | 18,500,000 | SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2023 |
History & evidence by quarter
| Quarter | Weight | Quantity | Value | Change explained | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2023 | 2.99% | 18,500,000 | $21.09M | The prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Nov 13, 2023 |
| Q4 2023 | 2.99% | 15,900,000 | $18.65M | Principal decreased 14.05%; reported value decreased 11.56%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Feb 12, 2024 |
| Q1 2024 | 4.93% | 25,750,000 | $28.58M | Principal increased 61.95%; reported value increased 53.23%, and weight changed +1.94 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed May 14, 2024 |
| Q2 2024 | 6.20% | 25,750,000 | $26.49M | Principal unchanged; reported value decreased 7.32%, and weight changed +1.27 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Aug 13, 2024 |
| Q3 2024 | 4.94% | 30,750,000 | $30.60M | Principal increased 19.42%; reported value increased 15.50%, and weight changed -1.26 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Nov 13, 2024 |
| Q4 2024 | 4.86% | 28,000,000 | $28.39M | Principal decreased 8.94%; reported value decreased 7.23%, and weight changed -0.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Feb 12, 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | 4.08% | 28,000,000 | $28.19M | Principal unchanged; reported value decreased 0.68%, and weight changed -0.78 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed May 29, 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | Not reported | — | — | This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings. | — |
| Q3 2025 | Not reported | — | — | This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings. | — |
| Q4 2025 | Not reported | — | — | This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings. | — |
| Q1 2026 | Not reported | — | — | This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings. | — |
| Q2 2026 | Not reported | — | — | This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings. | — |
Take these holdings further.
This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.
- Download CSV
- Earlier quarters
- Advanced screening & filtering
- API & AI access
+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.
For AI agents & developers
The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.
Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.
MCP https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1578299","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"92214XAB2"}
get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1578299","page_size":100}Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.
- MCP endpoint
- https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
- API / MCP documentation
- /documents
- llms.txt
- /llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data
Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.