Manager × security

Egerton Capital (UK) LLP CRH holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

CRH PLC · CUSIP G25508105 · CIK 1581811

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Egerton Capital (UK) LLP reported 4.38M CRH (shares), valued at $469.07M, or 4.53% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-21.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
4.53%
Shares
4.38M
4,383,866
Reported value
$469.07M
USD

Shares increased 58.87%; reported value increased 61.72%, and weight changed +1.31 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20264.53%4,383,866SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 21, 2026
Q1 20263.22%2,759,331SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2026
Q4 20253.07%2,261,060SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 11, 2026
Q3 20255.39%4,260,846SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q2 20254.30%4,570,564SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 12, 2025
Q1 20254.29%4,231,236SEC filing ↗Filed May 6, 2025
Q4 20244.63%4,328,892SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 10, 2025
Q3 20244.13%4,415,658SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 5, 2024
Q2 20242.98%3,940,353SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2024
Q1 20243.53%4,235,437SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2024
Q4 20232.54%3,393,265SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 12, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20232.54%3,393,265$234.68MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 12, 2024
Q1 20243.53%4,235,437$365.35MShares increased 24.82%; reported value increased 55.68%, and weight changed +0.99 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2024
Q2 20242.98%3,940,353$295.45MShares decreased 6.97%; reported value decreased 19.13%, and weight changed -0.55 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2024
Q3 20244.13%4,415,658$409.51MShares increased 12.06%; reported value increased 38.61%, and weight changed +1.15 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 5, 2024
Q4 20244.63%4,328,892$400.51MShares decreased 1.96%; reported value decreased 2.20%, and weight changed +0.50 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 10, 2025
Q1 20254.29%4,231,236$372.22MShares decreased 2.26%; reported value decreased 7.06%, and weight changed -0.34 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 6, 2025
Q2 20254.30%4,570,564$419.58MShares increased 8.02%; reported value increased 12.72%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 12, 2025
Q3 20255.39%4,260,846$510.88MShares decreased 6.78%; reported value increased 21.76%, and weight changed +1.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q4 20253.07%2,261,060$282.18MShares decreased 46.93%; reported value decreased 44.77%, and weight changed -2.32 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 11, 2026
Q1 20263.22%2,759,331$290.06MShares increased 22.04%; reported value increased 2.79%, and weight changed +0.15 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2026
Q2 20264.53%4,383,866$469.07MShares increased 58.87%; reported value increased 61.72%, and weight changed +1.31 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 21, 2026
Egerton Capital (UK) LLP · CRH PLC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1581811","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"G25508105"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1581811","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.