Manager × security

SPX Gestao de Recursos Ltda META holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

META PLATFORMS INC-CLASS A · CUSIP 30303M102 · CIK 1589176

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, SPX Gestao de Recursos Ltda reported 26.03K META (shares), valued at $14.66M, or 1.63% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-06.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.63%
Shares
26.03K
26,027
Reported value
$14.66M
USD

Shares increased 206.92%; reported value increased 202.18%, and weight changed +1.23 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20261.63%26,027SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 6, 2026Amended
Q1 20260.40%8,480SEC filing ↗Filed May 6, 2026
Q4 20250.30%4,460SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q3 20250.68%11,030SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q2 20254.07%58,930SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 12, 2025
Q1 20250.89%12,000SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2025
Q4 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 20241.03%13,500SEC filing ↗Filed Dec 12, 2024
Q2 20240.77%10,080SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 26, 2024
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20230.74%27,000SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 12, 2024Amended

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 20230.74%27,000$9.56MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 12, 2024
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20240.77%10,080$5.08MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 26, 2024
Q3 20241.03%13,500$7.73MShares increased 33.93%; reported value increased 52.05%, and weight changed +0.26 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Dec 12, 2024
Q4 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20250.89%12,000$6.92MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2025
Q2 20254.07%58,930$43.50MShares increased 391.08%; reported value increased 528.88%, and weight changed +3.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 12, 2025
Q3 20250.68%11,030$8.10MShares decreased 81.28%; reported value decreased 81.38%, and weight changed -3.39 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q4 20250.30%4,460$2.94MShares decreased 59.56%; reported value decreased 63.66%, and weight changed -0.38 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q1 20260.40%8,480$4.85MShares increased 90.13%; reported value increased 64.80%, and weight changed +0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 6, 2026
Q2 20261.63%26,027$14.66MShares increased 206.92%; reported value increased 202.18%, and weight changed +1.23 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 6, 2026
SPX Gestao de Recursos Ltda · META PLATFORMS INC-CLASS A

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1589176","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"30303M102"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1589176","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.