Manager × security

Select Equity Group, L.P. CRH holdings history

Who else holds this security?

CRH PLC · CUSIP G25508105 · CIK 1592643

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Select Equity Group, L.P. reported 4.58M CRH (shares), valued at $489.75M, or 2.60% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-14.

Verify history & sources
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
2.60%
Shares
4.58M
4,577,115
Reported value
$489.75M
USD

Shares decreased 5.77%; reported value decreased 4.09%, and weight changed -0.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20262.60%4,577,115SEC filingFiled Aug 14, 2026
Q1 20262.72%4,857,488SEC filingFiled May 15, 2026
Q4 20253.93%6,779,428SEC filingFiled Feb 17, 2026
Q3 20254.42%8,620,046SEC filingFiled Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20253.79%9,697,157SEC filingFiled Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20254.07%10,368,970SEC filingFiled May 15, 2025
Q4 20244.16%11,017,423SEC filingFiled Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20244.23%12,500,767SEC filingFiled Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20244.34%14,611,718SEC filingFiled Aug 14, 2024
Q1 20244.60%14,757,942SEC filingFiled May 15, 2024
Q4 20234.15%16,297,063SEC filingFiled Feb 14, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q4 20234.15%16,297,063$1.13BA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 20244.60%14,757,942$1.27BShares decreased 9.44%; reported value increased 12.95%, and weight changed +0.45 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 15, 2024
Q2 20244.34%14,611,718$1.10BShares decreased 0.99%; reported value decreased 13.94%, and weight changed -0.26 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20244.23%12,500,767$1.16BShares decreased 14.45%; reported value increased 5.82%, and weight changed -0.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20244.16%11,017,423$1.02BShares decreased 11.87%; reported value decreased 12.08%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20254.07%10,368,970$912.16MShares decreased 5.89%; reported value decreased 10.51%, and weight changed -0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20253.79%9,697,157$890.20MShares decreased 6.48%; reported value decreased 2.41%, and weight changed -0.28 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20254.42%8,620,046$1.03BShares decreased 11.11%; reported value increased 16.10%, and weight changed +0.63 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20253.93%6,779,428$846.07MShares decreased 21.35%; reported value decreased 18.14%, and weight changed -0.49 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 20262.72%4,857,488$510.62MShares decreased 28.35%; reported value decreased 39.65%, and weight changed -1.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 20262.60%4,577,115$489.75MShares decreased 5.77%; reported value decreased 4.09%, and weight changed -0.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 14, 2026
Select Equity Group, L.P. · CRH PLC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1592643","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"G25508105"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1592643","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.