Manager × security

Coronation Fund Managers Ltd. JD holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

JD.COM INC-ADR · CUSIP 47215P106 · CIK 1594320

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Coronation Fund Managers Ltd. reported 13.50K JD (shares), valued at $343.93K, or 0.01% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-27.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.01%
Shares
13.50K
13,498
Reported value
$343.93K
USD

Shares increased 10.39%; reported value decreased 4.88%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.01%13,498SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 27, 2026
Q1 20260.02%12,228SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2026
Q4 20250.01%8,741SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 29, 2026
Q3 20250.02%12,777SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 7, 2025
Q2 20250.01%6,317SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 30, 2025
Q1 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 20240.01%6,395SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 29, 2024
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20240.10%130,044SEC filing ↗Filed May 3, 2024
Q4 20230.68%839,923SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 9, 2024
Q3 20233.61%4,124,350SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 18, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20233.61%4,124,350$120.14MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 18, 2023
Q4 20230.68%839,923$24.27MShares decreased 79.64%; reported value decreased 79.80%, and weight changed -2.93 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 9, 2024
Q1 20240.10%130,044$3.56MShares decreased 84.52%; reported value decreased 85.32%, and weight changed -0.58 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 3, 2024
Q2 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 20240.01%6,395$255.80KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 29, 2024
Q4 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20250.01%6,317$206.19KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 30, 2025
Q3 20250.02%12,777$446.94KShares increased 102.26%; reported value increased 116.76%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 7, 2025
Q4 20250.01%8,741$250.87KShares decreased 31.59%; reported value decreased 43.87%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 29, 2026
Q1 20260.02%12,228$361.58KShares increased 39.89%; reported value increased 44.13%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2026
Q2 20260.01%13,498$343.93KShares increased 10.39%; reported value decreased 4.88%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 27, 2026
Coronation Fund Managers Ltd. · JD.COM INC-ADR

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1594320","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"47215P106"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1594320","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.