Manager × security

JANE STREET GROUP, LLC IEMG holdings history

ISHARES CORE MSCI EMERGING · CUSIP 46434G103 · CIK 1595888

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, JANE STREET GROUP, LLC reported 15.86M IEMG (shares), valued at $1.31B, or 0.84% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.84%
Shares
15.86M
15,858,565
Reported value
$1.31B
USD

Shares increased 127.43%; reported value increased 170.11%, and weight changed +0.32 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.84%15,858,565SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2026
Q1 20260.52%6,972,866SEC filing ↗Filed May 12, 2026
Q4 20250.38%4,794,516SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 12, 2026
Q3 20250.00%3,958SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20250.50%5,157,810SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20240.29%3,494,151SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20241.01%10,955,083SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 15, 2024
Q2 20241.07%18,415,243SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 15, 2024
Q1 20242.57%38,436,227SEC filing ↗Filed May 16, 2024
Q4 20231.50%24,378,987SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 15, 2024
Q3 20230.83%11,152,855SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 15, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20230.83%11,152,855$530.76MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 15, 2023
Q4 20231.50%24,378,987$1.23BShares increased 118.59%; reported value increased 132.32%, and weight changed +0.67 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 15, 2024
Q1 20242.57%38,436,227$1.98BShares increased 57.66%; reported value increased 60.84%, and weight changed +1.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 16, 2024
Q2 20241.07%18,415,243$985.77MShares decreased 52.09%; reported value decreased 50.30%, and weight changed -1.50 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 15, 2024
Q3 20241.01%10,955,083$628.93MShares decreased 40.51%; reported value decreased 36.20%, and weight changed -0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 15, 2024
Q4 20240.29%3,494,151$182.46MShares decreased 68.10%; reported value decreased 70.99%, and weight changed -0.72 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20250.50%5,157,810$309.62MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20250.00%3,958$260.91KShares decreased 99.92%; reported value decreased 99.92%, and weight changed -0.50 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20250.38%4,794,516$322.29MShares increased 121034.82%; reported value increased 123423.87%, and weight changed +0.38 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 12, 2026
Q1 20260.52%6,972,866$486.36MShares increased 45.43%; reported value increased 50.91%, and weight changed +0.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 12, 2026
Q2 20260.84%15,858,565$1.31BShares increased 127.43%; reported value increased 170.11%, and weight changed +0.32 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2026
JANE STREET GROUP, LLC · ISHARES CORE MSCI EMERGING

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1595888","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"46434G103"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1595888","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.