Manager × security

Advisors Preferred, LLC IEF holdings history

ISHARES 7-10 YEAR TREASURY B · CUSIP 464287440 · CIK 1598841

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Advisors Preferred, LLC reported 34.54K IEF (shares), valued at $3.25M, or 0.50% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-11.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.50%
Shares
34.54K
34,537
Reported value
$3.25M
USD

Shares decreased 77.26%; reported value decreased 77.58%, and weight changed -1.63 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.50%34,537SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 11, 2026
Q1 20262.13%151,885SEC filing ↗Filed May 5, 2026
Q4 20251.74%111,154SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 2, 2026
Q3 20251.41%99,170SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 10, 2025
Q2 20258.13%517,005SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 5, 2025
Q1 20255.41%422,054SEC filing ↗Filed May 6, 2025
Q4 20241.33%89,684SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 28, 2025
Q3 20241.94%129,498SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 15, 2024
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 20241.94%129,498$12.72MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 15, 2024
Q4 20241.33%89,684$8.30MShares decreased 30.74%; reported value decreased 34.76%, and weight changed -0.61 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 28, 2025
Q1 20255.41%422,054$40.26MShares increased 370.60%; reported value increased 385.36%, and weight changed +4.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 6, 2025
Q2 20258.13%517,005$49.27MShares increased 22.50%; reported value increased 22.36%, and weight changed +2.72 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 5, 2025
Q3 20251.41%99,170$9.57MShares decreased 80.82%; reported value decreased 80.58%, and weight changed -6.72 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 10, 2025
Q4 20251.74%111,154$10.68MShares increased 12.08%; reported value increased 11.61%, and weight changed +0.33 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 2, 2026
Q1 20262.13%151,885$14.50MShares increased 36.64%; reported value increased 35.73%, and weight changed +0.39 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 5, 2026
Q2 20260.50%34,537$3.25MShares decreased 77.26%; reported value decreased 77.58%, and weight changed -1.63 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 11, 2026
Advisors Preferred, LLC · ISHARES 7-10 YEAR TREASURY B

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1598841","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"464287440"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1598841","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.