Manager × security

Advisors Preferred, LLC XLY holdings history

SS CONSUMER DISC SELECT SECT · CUSIP 81369Y407 · CIK 1598841

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-12-31, Advisors Preferred, LLC reported 80.83K XLY (shares), valued at $9.57M, or 1.56% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-02-02.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.56%
Shares
80.83K
80,831
Reported value
$9.57M
USD

Shares decreased 60.42%; reported value decreased 80.58%, and weight changed -5.71 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20251.56%80,831SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 2, 2026
Q3 20257.27%204,247SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 10, 2025
Q2 20255.46%151,729SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 5, 2025
Q1 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 20240.07%2,200SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 15, 2024
Q2 20240.02%559SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 30, 2024
Q1 20240.04%1,458SEC filing ↗Filed May 8, 2024
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 20230.01%256SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 7, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20230.01%256$41.24KThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 7, 2023
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20240.04%1,458$266.11KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 8, 2024
Q2 20240.02%559$102.31KShares decreased 61.66%; reported value decreased 61.55%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 30, 2024
Q3 20240.07%2,200$439.03KShares increased 293.56%; reported value increased 329.13%, and weight changed +0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 15, 2024
Q4 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20255.46%151,729$33.12MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 5, 2025
Q3 20257.27%204,247$49.25MShares increased 34.61%; reported value increased 48.72%, and weight changed +1.81 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 10, 2025
Q4 20251.56%80,831$9.57MShares decreased 60.42%; reported value decreased 80.58%, and weight changed -5.71 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 2, 2026
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Advisors Preferred, LLC · SS CONSUMER DISC SELECT SECT

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1598841","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"81369Y407"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1598841","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.