Manager × security

HWG Holdings LP NVDA holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

NVIDIA CORP · CUSIP 67066G104 · CIK 1599390

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, HWG Holdings LP reported 147.96K NVDA (shares), valued at $29.60M, or 6.69% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
6.69%
Shares
147.96K
147,955
Reported value
$29.60M
USD

Shares increased 11.07%; reported value increased 27.43%, and weight changed +0.56 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20266.69%147,955SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 14, 2026
Q1 20266.13%133,206SEC filing ↗Filed May 6, 2026
Q4 20256.08%134,555SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 12, 2026
Q3 20256.55%138,478SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 14, 2025
Q2 20255.21%112,765SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 10, 2025
Q1 20250.17%3,439SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 22, 2025
Q4 20243.94%89,672SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 27, 2025
Q3 20242.58%61,820SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 23, 2024
Q2 20244.46%98,363SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 19, 2024
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 20230.53%2,347SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 4, 2024
Q3 20231.34%5,509SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 19, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20231.34%5,509$2.40MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 19, 2023
Q4 20230.53%2,347$1.16MShares decreased 57.40%; reported value decreased 51.50%, and weight changed -0.81 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 4, 2024
Q1 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20244.46%98,363$12.15MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 19, 2024
Q3 20242.58%61,820$7.51MShares decreased 37.15%; reported value decreased 38.22%, and weight changed -1.88 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 23, 2024
Q4 20243.94%89,672$12.04MShares increased 45.05%; reported value increased 60.40%, and weight changed +1.36 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 27, 2025
Q1 20250.17%3,439$372.72KShares decreased 96.16%; reported value decreased 96.90%, and weight changed -3.77 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 22, 2025
Q2 20255.21%112,765$17.82MShares increased 3179.01%; reported value increased 4679.94%, and weight changed +5.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 10, 2025
Q3 20256.55%138,478$25.84MShares increased 22.80%; reported value increased 45.02%, and weight changed +1.34 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 14, 2025
Q4 20256.08%134,555$25.09MShares decreased 2.83%; reported value decreased 2.87%, and weight changed -0.47 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 12, 2026
Q1 20266.13%133,206$23.23MShares decreased 1.00%; reported value decreased 7.43%, and weight changed +0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 6, 2026
Q2 20266.69%147,955$29.60MShares increased 11.07%; reported value increased 27.43%, and weight changed +0.56 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 14, 2026
HWG Holdings LP · NVIDIA CORP

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1599390","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"67066G104"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1599390","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.