Manager × security

ROBINSON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC NZF holdings history

NUVEEN MUNICIPAL CREDIT INC · CUSIP 67070X101 · CIK 1599795

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-12-31, ROBINSON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC reported 173.43K NZF (shares), valued at $2.18M, or 0.91% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-02-13.

Verify history & sources
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.91%
Shares
173.43K
173,434
Reported value
$2.18M
USD

A comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported
Q4 20250.91%173,434SEC filingFiled Feb 13, 2026
Q3 2025Not reportedNot reported
Q2 20251.01%202,535SEC filingFiled Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20251.39%280,477SEC filingFiled May 13, 2025
Q4 20243.43%697,333SEC filingFiled Jan 31, 2025
Q3 20245.67%1,251,172SEC filingFiled Nov 7, 2024
Q2 20245.67%1,273,328SEC filingFiled Aug 14, 2024
Q1 20245.52%1,303,328SEC filingFiled May 14, 2024
Q4 20235.18%1,228,328SEC filingFiled Feb 8, 2024
Q3 20235.22%1,120,105SEC filingFiled Nov 13, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20235.22%1,120,105$11.71MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing
Filed Nov 13, 2023
Q4 20235.18%1,228,328$14.53MShares increased 9.66%; reported value increased 24.17%, and weight changed -0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 8, 2024
Q1 20245.52%1,303,328$15.32MShares increased 6.11%; reported value increased 5.41%, and weight changed +0.34 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 14, 2024
Q2 20245.67%1,273,328$15.71MShares decreased 2.30%; reported value increased 2.52%, and weight changed +0.15 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20245.67%1,251,172$16.47MShares decreased 1.74%; reported value increased 4.83%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Nov 7, 2024
Q4 20243.43%697,333$8.49MShares decreased 44.27%; reported value decreased 48.46%, and weight changed -2.24 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jan 31, 2025
Q1 20251.39%280,477$3.43MShares decreased 59.78%; reported value decreased 59.58%, and weight changed -2.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 13, 2025
Q2 20251.01%202,535$2.41MShares decreased 27.79%; reported value decreased 29.62%, and weight changed -0.38 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 2025Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q4 20250.91%173,434$2.18MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing
Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q1 2026Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q2 2026Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
ROBINSON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC · NUVEEN MUNICIPAL CREDIT INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1599795","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"67070X101"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1599795","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.