Manager × security

FCF Advisors LLC AMGN holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

AMGEN INC · CUSIP 031162100 · CIK 1604903

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Log in to see them.
Citable facts

As of Jun 30, 2026, FCF Advisors LLC reported 14.04K AMGN (shares), valued at $5.08M, or 0.93% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed Aug 10, 2026.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.93%
Shares
14.04K
14,041
Reported value
$5.08M
USD

Shares increased 1.59%; reported value increased 4.56%, and weight changed -0.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.93%14,041SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 10, 2026
Q1 20261.09%13,821SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 8, 2026
Q4 20252.69%62,826SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 29, 2026
Q3 20252.30%61,366SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 20, 2025
Q2 20252.43%62,101SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 11, 2025
Q1 20250.93%19,033SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 15, 2025
Q4 20240.64%18,516SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q3 20240.95%12,688SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 8, 2024
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20230.72%8,595SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 4, 2024

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 20230.72%8,595$2.48MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Log in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 4, 2024
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 20240.95%12,688$4.09MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 8, 2024
Q4 20240.64%18,516$4.83MShares increased 45.93%; reported value increased 18.05%, and weight changed -0.31 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q1 20250.93%19,033$5.93MShares increased 2.79%; reported value increased 22.87%, and weight changed +0.29 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 15, 2025
Q2 20252.43%62,101$17.34MShares increased 226.28%; reported value increased 192.41%, and weight changed +1.50 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 11, 2025
Q3 20252.30%61,366$17.32MShares decreased 1.18%; reported value decreased 0.13%, and weight changed -0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 20, 2025
Q4 20252.69%62,826$20.56MShares increased 2.38%; reported value increased 18.74%, and weight changed +0.39 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 29, 2026
Q1 20261.09%13,821$4.86MShares decreased 78.00%; reported value decreased 76.35%, and weight changed -1.60 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 8, 2026
Q2 20260.93%14,041$5.08MShares increased 1.59%; reported value increased 4.56%, and weight changed -0.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 10, 2026
FCF Advisors LLC · AMGEN INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Log in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1604903","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"031162100"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1604903","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.