Manager × security

Finepoint Capital LP PRTA holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

PROTHENA CORP PLC · CUSIP G72800108 · CIK 1608126

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-03-31, Finepoint Capital LP reported 640.07K PRTA (shares), valued at $7.92M, or 1.34% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2025-05-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.34%
Shares
640.07K
640,071
Reported value
$7.92M
USD

Shares decreased 2.59%; reported value decreased 12.96%, and weight changed +0.29 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q2 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20251.34%640,071SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2025
Q4 20241.05%657,071SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q3 20240.88%433,471SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q2 20242.54%433,471SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2024
Q1 20242.56%402,400SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2024
Q4 20233.61%349,300SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2024
Q3 20238.39%349,300SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20238.39%349,300$16.85MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2023
Q4 20233.61%349,300$12.69MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 24.68%, and weight changed -4.78 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2024
Q1 20242.56%402,400$9.97MShares increased 15.20%; reported value decreased 21.48%, and weight changed -1.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2024
Q2 20242.54%433,471$8.95MShares increased 7.72%; reported value decreased 10.24%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2024
Q3 20240.88%433,471$7.25MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 18.94%, and weight changed -1.66 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q4 20241.05%657,071$9.10MShares increased 51.58%; reported value increased 25.49%, and weight changed +0.17 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q1 20251.34%640,071$7.92MShares decreased 2.59%; reported value decreased 12.96%, and weight changed +0.29 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2025
Q2 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Finepoint Capital LP · PROTHENA CORP PLC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1608126","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"G72800108"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1608126","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.