Manager × security

Del-Sette Capital Management, LLC SPG holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

SIMON PROPERTY GROUP INC · CUSIP 828806109 · CIK 1610580

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Del-Sette Capital Management, LLC reported 33.47K SPG (shares), valued at $7.48M, or 4.37% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-30.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
4.37%
Shares
33.47K
33,467
Reported value
$7.48M
USD

Shares increased 65.47%; reported value increased 98.40%, and weight changed +2.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20264.37%33,467SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 30, 2026
Q1 20262.26%20,225SEC filing ↗Filed May 4, 2026
Q4 20252.15%18,860SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 2, 2026
Q3 20252.11%18,049SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 18, 2025
Q2 20251.94%17,346SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 12, 2025
Q1 20251.79%13,747SEC filing ↗Filed May 5, 2025
Q4 20241.69%12,063SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 11, 2025
Q3 20241.66%12,583SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 4, 2024
Q2 20241.54%12,365SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 2, 2024
Q1 20243.41%26,503SEC filing ↗Filed May 3, 2024
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20243.41%26,503$4.15MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 3, 2024
Q2 20241.54%12,365$1.88MShares decreased 53.34%; reported value decreased 54.74%, and weight changed -1.87 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 2, 2024
Q3 20241.66%12,583$2.13MShares increased 1.76%; reported value increased 13.31%, and weight changed +0.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 4, 2024
Q4 20241.69%12,063$2.08MShares decreased 4.13%; reported value decreased 2.32%, and weight changed +0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 11, 2025
Q1 20251.79%13,747$2.28MShares increased 13.96%; reported value increased 9.90%, and weight changed +0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 5, 2025
Q2 20251.94%17,346$2.79MShares increased 26.18%; reported value increased 22.14%, and weight changed +0.15 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 12, 2025
Q3 20252.11%18,049$3.39MShares increased 4.05%; reported value increased 21.47%, and weight changed +0.17 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 18, 2025
Q4 20252.15%18,860$3.49MShares increased 4.49%; reported value increased 3.07%, and weight changed +0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 2, 2026
Q1 20262.26%20,225$3.77MShares increased 7.24%; reported value increased 8.06%, and weight changed +0.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 4, 2026
Q2 20264.37%33,467$7.48MShares increased 65.47%; reported value increased 98.40%, and weight changed +2.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 30, 2026
Del-Sette Capital Management, LLC · SIMON PROPERTY GROUP INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1610580","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"828806109"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1610580","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.