Manager × security

Caprock Group, LLC S holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

SENTINELONE INC -CLASS A · CUSIP 81730H109 · CIK 1610769

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Caprock Group, LLC reported 7.73M S (shares), valued at $131.26M, or 2.52% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-27.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
2.52%
Shares
7.73M
7,734,562
Reported value
$131.26M
USD

Shares decreased 0.09%; reported value increased 31.64%, and weight changed +0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20262.52%7,734,562SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 27, 2026
Q1 20262.42%7,741,372SEC filing ↗Filed May 11, 2026
Q4 20252.46%7,749,446SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 28, 2026
Q3 20250.15%326,269SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 6, 2025
Q2 2025Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 20250.19%343,376SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 20240.22%297,349SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 23, 2025
Q3 20240.27%314,871SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 7, 2024
Q2 20240.27%318,414SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 6, 2024
Q1 20240.43%318,414SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 29, 2024
Q4 20230.34%193,891SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 18, 2024
Q3 20230.13%98,685SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 18, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20230.13%98,685$1.66MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 18, 2023
Q4 20230.34%193,891$5.32MShares increased 96.47%; reported value increased 219.77%, and weight changed +0.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 18, 2024
Q1 20240.43%318,414$7.42MShares increased 64.22%; reported value increased 39.51%, and weight changed +0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 29, 2024
Q2 20240.27%318,414$6.70MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 9.70%, and weight changed -0.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 6, 2024
Q3 20240.27%314,871$7.53MShares decreased 1.11%; reported value increased 12.37%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 7, 2024
Q4 20240.22%297,349$6.60MShares decreased 5.56%; reported value decreased 12.36%, and weight changed -0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 23, 2025
Q1 20250.19%343,376$6.24MShares increased 15.48%; reported value decreased 5.43%, and weight changed -0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 2025Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 20250.15%326,269$6.15MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 6, 2025
Q4 20252.46%7,749,446$116.24MShares increased 2275.17%; reported value increased 1789.05%, and weight changed +2.31 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 28, 2026
Q1 20262.42%7,741,372$99.71MShares decreased 0.10%; reported value decreased 14.22%, and weight changed -0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 11, 2026
Q2 20262.52%7,734,562$131.26MShares decreased 0.09%; reported value increased 31.64%, and weight changed +0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 27, 2026
Caprock Group, LLC · SENTINELONE INC -CLASS A

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1610769","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"81730H109"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1610769","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.