Manager × security

WINTON GROUP Ltd CMG holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC · CUSIP 169656105 · CIK 1612063

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-03-31, WINTON GROUP Ltd reported 104.72K CMG (shares), valued at $3.35M, or 0.12% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-05-12.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.12%
Shares
104.72K
104,723
Reported value
$3.35M
USD

Shares decreased 52.59%; reported value decreased 58.98%, and weight changed -0.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20260.12%104,723SEC filing ↗Filed May 12, 2026
Q4 20250.28%220,866SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 11, 2026
Q3 20250.56%379,886SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q2 20250.29%102,796SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20250.17%56,913SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 20240.04%9,823SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 12, 2025
Q3 20241.02%251,671SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2024
Q2 20241.37%324,077SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 9, 2024
Q1 20241.64%7,968SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2024
Q4 20230.33%1,995SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 12, 2024
Q3 20230.15%1,009SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20230.15%1,009$1.85MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2023
Q4 20230.33%1,995$4.56MShares increased 97.72%; reported value increased 146.85%, and weight changed +0.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 12, 2024
Q1 20241.64%7,968$23.16MShares increased 299.40%; reported value increased 407.64%, and weight changed +1.31 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2024
Q2 20241.37%324,077$20.30MShares increased 3967.23%; reported value decreased 12.34%, and weight changed -0.27 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 9, 2024
Q3 20241.02%251,671$14.50MShares decreased 22.34%; reported value decreased 28.58%, and weight changed -0.35 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 12, 2024
Q4 20240.04%9,823$592.33KShares decreased 96.10%; reported value decreased 95.92%, and weight changed -0.98 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 12, 2025
Q1 20250.17%56,913$2.86MShares increased 479.39%; reported value increased 382.44%, and weight changed +0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20250.29%102,796$5.77MShares increased 80.62%; reported value increased 101.99%, and weight changed +0.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20250.56%379,886$14.89MShares increased 269.55%; reported value increased 157.93%, and weight changed +0.27 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q4 20250.28%220,866$8.17MShares decreased 41.86%; reported value decreased 45.11%, and weight changed -0.28 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 11, 2026
Q1 20260.12%104,723$3.35MShares decreased 52.59%; reported value decreased 58.98%, and weight changed -0.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 12, 2026
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
WINTON GROUP Ltd · CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1612063","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"169656105"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1612063","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.