Manager × security

Tradewinds Capital Management, LLC BSCS holdings history

INVESCO BULLETSHARES 2028 CB · CUSIP 46138J643 · CIK 1616026

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Tradewinds Capital Management, LLC reported 88 BSCS (shares), valued at $1.79K, or 0.00% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-24.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.00%
Shares
88
88
Reported value
$1.79K
USD

Shares decreased 88.04%; reported value decreased 88.07%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.00%88SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 24, 2026
Q1 20260.00%736SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 15, 2026
Q4 20250.00%258SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 14, 2026
Q3 20250.00%88SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 21, 2025
Q2 20250.00%88SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 29, 2025
Q1 20250.00%88SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 25, 2025
Q4 20242.91%547,767SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 4, 2025
Q3 20240.00%253SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 16, 2024
Q2 20244.90%831,828SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 18, 2024
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20244.90%831,828$16.59MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 18, 2024
Q3 20240.00%253$5.20KShares decreased 99.97%; reported value decreased 99.97%, and weight changed -4.90 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 16, 2024
Q4 20242.91%547,767$11.03MShares increased 216408.70%; reported value increased 211867.51%, and weight changed +2.91 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 4, 2025
Q1 20250.00%88$1.79KShares decreased 99.98%; reported value decreased 99.98%, and weight changed -2.91 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 25, 2025
Q2 20250.00%88$1.80KShares unchanged; reported value increased 0.73%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 29, 2025
Q3 20250.00%88$1.81KShares unchanged; reported value increased 0.39%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 21, 2025
Q4 20250.00%258$5.32KShares increased 193.18%; reported value increased 193.48%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 14, 2026
Q1 20260.00%736$15.03KShares increased 185.27%; reported value increased 182.82%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 15, 2026
Q2 20260.00%88$1.79KShares decreased 88.04%; reported value decreased 88.07%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 24, 2026
Tradewinds Capital Management, LLC · INVESCO BULLETSHARES 2028 CB

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1616026","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"46138J643"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1616026","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.