Manager × security

Engineers Gate Manager LP KLAC holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

KLA CORP · CUSIP 482480100 · CIK 1620220

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Engineers Gate Manager LP reported 8.50K KLAC (shares), valued at $2.56M, or 0.03% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.03%
Shares
8.50K
8,499
Reported value
$2.56M
USD

A comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.03%8,499SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2026
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20250.00%218SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q3 20250.00%186SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20250.03%2,603SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20250.32%27,731SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 20240.62%56,711SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20240.49%32,598SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20240.11%5,773SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2024
Q4 20230.23%14,141SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q3 20230.13%7,579SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20230.13%7,579$3.48MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2023
Q4 20230.23%14,141$8.22MShares increased 86.58%; reported value increased 136.47%, and weight changed +0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 20240.11%5,773$4.03MShares decreased 59.18%; reported value decreased 50.94%, and weight changed -0.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2024
Q2 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 20240.49%32,598$25.24MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20240.62%56,711$35.73MShares increased 73.97%; reported value increased 41.56%, and weight changed +0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20250.32%27,731$18.85MShares decreased 51.10%; reported value decreased 47.25%, and weight changed -0.30 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20250.03%2,603$2.33MShares decreased 90.61%; reported value decreased 87.63%, and weight changed -0.29 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20250.00%186$200.62KShares decreased 92.85%; reported value decreased 91.40%, and weight changed -0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20250.00%218$264.89KShares increased 17.20%; reported value increased 32.03%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20260.03%8,499$2.56MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2026
Engineers Gate Manager LP · KLA CORP

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1620220","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"482480100"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1620220","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.